EBC Brake Rotor, Rear

Customer Reviews for EBC Brake Rotor, Rear

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to EBC Brake Rotor, Rear Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EBC Brake Rotor, Rear Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good deal

michael in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Mar 21, 2014:very good product easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not for racing XC on a Quad

Matthew in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Nov 19, 2013:I bought this rear replacement rotor for my YFZ to race XC. This brake rotor warps beyond usage after one race, there were no rocks on the track! There are no slots in the rotor, I had to through it away, waist of money. Spend the extra money and buy the stock rear rotor for a YFZ 450. The stock rotor will not warp. If you trail ride or ride in the dune this rotor will probably work for you. Racers beware.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2010 KTM EXC

Jay in QLD

Comments On Aug 10, 2012:A cheap & good wearing replacement to the soft OEM KTM disc rotor.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good replacement

DONNY in TX

Comments On Apr 28, 2012:quality is maybe a little better than oem, wear is good, have been using these for replacements for many years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EBC-Brake-Rotor-Rear for Raptor 660

ROBERT in OR

Comments On Feb 16, 2012:Looks good and brakes better than new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

John in MA

Comments On Dec 21, 2010:Works well, good quality replacement rotor.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look no further

Alex in CA

Comments On Feb 12, 2009:this is the rotor you need. Awesome fit and finish, works great. Price is right as well. Love my ebc brake parts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EBC Rotor

WILLIAM in TX

Comments On Dec 27, 2007:Great value and works just fine. Much cheaper that OEM parts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

EBC Brake Rotor

James in CA

Comments On Nov 14, 2007:the part was good, but I ordered the wrong one. oh well.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

i trust ebc

TIMOTHY in PA

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:EBC has me convinced to stick with them as long as I ride. The rotor I purchased fit perfectly and has lasted very well with little to no signs of wear,even after being in the worst riding conditions and well used.

Was this review helpful?