Maxima Brake Fluid DOT 4

Customer Reviews for Maxima Brake Fluid DOT 4

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Maxima Brake Fluid DOT 4 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maxima Brake Fluid DOT 4 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MAXIMA DOT4

Dave in CO

Comments On May 05, 2014:Perfect product at a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Eric in CA

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:Its brake fluid, Put it in brakes work what else do you want to know. Quit reading reviews and buy it. If you read reviews on brake fluid you need to quit over analyzing everything and ride more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Maxima Fluids

Brandon in AZ

Comments On Jan 05, 2014:I only use Maxima fluids for the motorcycles, and they have always performed exceptionally well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

real good

Arturo in CA

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:Exellent product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Is what it is does what it does.

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:Is what it is does what it does. Would purchase again and would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

happy customer

Ryan in CA

Comments On Dec 20, 2012:works good and feels better than stock, one of the more overlooked things is changing brake fluids. i only use maxima products in my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's brake fluid

Alex in IL

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:Works as advertised. I recommend this fluid for anyone who has brakes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price for some good fluid

RYAN in SC

Comments On Apr 11, 2012:I installed this in my FZ6 with new SS lines. I liked it. I didn't race or anything to be able to give that kind of review, but it is good fluid.

Was this review helpful?