Ogio ATV Honcho Rear Rack Bag

Customer Reviews for Ogio ATV Honcho Rear Rack Bag

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Ogio ATV Honcho Rear Rack Bag Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Ogio ATV Honcho Rear Rack Bag Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Biggest disappointment ever

Alex in Utah

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:I bought this bag a while back and it was a huge let down. All of my other bags for golf and backpack are Ogio and they are great, but this bag was overrated. The velcro straps used to tie it to the ATV get dirt in them and become unusable. The place for the second rider to fit between is tiny. The bungees got worn and lost their elasticity from travel. I just threw this out and replaced it with an atv tek bag that has all of the good features this bag has and more for a cheaper price. I'll be purchasing from them from now on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this bag!

James in CO

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:Saw this bag in a local motosports store where it was much more expensive. Was worried about the bag staying put with the velcro straps but haven't had any issues in over a year.
One thing to note - the bag is not waterproof. I had my ATV in the back of my truck and everything inside was soaked during a rain storm.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Well Made Bag

Brian in CA

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:This bag is a well made stout bag the ridged sides help it hold its shape. It is not dust proof nor water proof. So protect anything that cannot get dusty or damp. The insulated bag that attaches to the main bag works for your lunch but is not well insulated for warm days. You will want to use another insulated bag inside to keep food from spoiling. Otherwise it has held up to brush and limbs hitting it, rain storms and all around use. I would buy it again

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Huge Disappointment

Grizzly Rider in Virginia

Comments On Aug 15, 2013:I purchased this rack bag in Oct '12. Since that time, I have only ridden 3 weekends with this bag attached to my Grizzly 700. This bag has three small holes developing along the seams on the bottom and everything in the bag was soaked after my latest ride. One of the velcro attachment straps is also beginning to rip which may last another ride before it lets go. The material of the bag is like sandpaper on your racks and I now need to refinish the rack. I expected much more from this bag based on reviews and price. In this case, I wish I would have saved my money and went directly with a hard OEM case. Huge disappointment! I cannot recommend this bag based on my poor experience with the quality.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice bags

Arnie in Utah

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:Bought 1 for the wife's Kingquad, got the mosay oak camo and it looks great. The bag is dust proof and if you treat it with camp dry it is pretty water tight. Great buy for the price. Think I'll get one for my bike.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Bag

Richard in CO

Comments On May 29, 2013:I've had this bag on my ATV for a while now, It's holding up well, riding really dusty trails, bag covered with dust, but none getting inside. I really like this rear bag.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice* Very Nice

TROY in UT

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:Very Nice and expensive
good that it does not use Zipers like the last Polaris one we had
Zipers do not work when they get dust on them
This ATV PACK BAG is very NICE and Good Looking

Additional Comments On Apr 08, 2013:I bought 2 one for each ATV VERY Nice
I have owned 4 other brands and this is the BEST!!........
Very Nice and expensive good that it does not use Zipers like the last Polaris one we had Zipers do not work when they get dust on them^^^^ This ATV PACK BAG is very NICE and Good Looking

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

This is pretty damn handy.

George in CO

Comments On Jul 31, 2012:I bought this bag new along with a new Can-Am 1000. It so far is proving to be very durable and absolutely dust proof. It came w/two smaller bags and a water bottle sleeve, and I was pretty sceptical about the velcro fasteners being tough enough to hold the whole system down on the rack securely under hard riding conditions. I am pleasantly surprised that this thing works flawlessly so far. The only negative I have found so far is that it's not waterproof.

Was this review helpful?