ATV TEK Arch Series Padded Bottom Rear Cargo Bag

Customer Reviews for ATV TEK Arch Series Padded Bottom Rear Cargo Bag

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to ATV TEK Arch Series Padded Bottom Rear Cargo Bag Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ATV TEK Arch Series Padded Bottom Rear Cargo Bag Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ATV bag

RICK in UT

Comments On Aug 09, 2014:This bag is great. Love the no zipper with easy access. It is water & dust proof like it says. Great buy for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Spacious and solid

Chris in Kentucky

Comments On May 01, 2014:I have purchased a lot of bags for my atv's over the years and this one is the best I have bought. All of my other bags would rott and fade after time. A couple of them would eventually loose their rigidity and collapse, and the last one I had tore at the seams where it mounted to the atv. This bag has a much better design to avoid all of those potential problems. The tie down pulls on the frame instead of on the seams.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to assemble, great product

Brenda in Utah

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:I bought this bag for my husband last Christmas and had to assemble it for him to see in the morning. I didn't have any problems putting it together by myself. We put the bag on and have loved it ever since.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Steel Frame = Perfection

Henry in Utah

Comments On Mar 05, 2014:I think this steel frame idea was genius. I couldn't have asked for a better bag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent design

Brad in New Mexico

Comments On Feb 28, 2014:After having a bunch of bags that lost their shape, I was looking for something a little more durable. This bag caught my eye because it had an inner steel frame. I have now had my bag for two seasons and it still looks as good as the day I bought it. The frame keeps it nice and provides a more comfortable seat than the previous bags I've owned. After we are done riding I don't even have to take it off to wash the four-wheeler. I can just spray it down along with everything else. This was a great idea by the development team.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Design I have seen!

Some Polaris Rider in Oregon

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:I bought this bag as a Christmas gift to myself and I had to go back and buy another for my wife's four wheeler. I was a little nervous about the quality because of some of the reviews on here. This bag is the strongest I have ever seen. The steel frame keeps it nice and the fabric seems to be very durable. I love this thing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Bag

Gerald in Colorado

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:I purchased this bag because I was looking for a bag that wouldn't fall apart after one season. I liked this one because it had the steel frame and I have to say it has exceeded my expectations. It has taken some abuse and still is in great shape. The fabric seems to be very durable too.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Junk

Tom in California

Comments On Aug 27, 2013:Fell apart first month. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Spend the money and get a better bag

Sara in Colorado

Comments On Aug 27, 2013:You get what you pay for. I'll be buying a different one next year. Cool design but poor execution on quality.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Long Lasting and Sturdy

Alan in California

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:This bag has been great from day one. The steel frame keeps the bag tall and makes it easy to get to my things. The straps on my old bag where just sewn on and these ones attach to the steel frame to keep it from tearing. My riding buddy has a very expensive Koplin bag and this one is such a better quality and has many more features to it. I think he will buy one of these when his finally falls apart.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Awesome and Durable bag

Parker in Utah

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:This bag has been great. I have two of them for mine and my wife's ATVs and they have worked great. I weigh about 200lbs and the seat has stayed on the four wheeler and the steel frame has given me extra support.This bag was $70 less than the ogio bag and came with all of the same features. It really is the best quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Bags don't stay together

Timothy in CO

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:I bought this bag thinking the metal frame would make it more sturdy. Well the bag and material is nice but the design with all 3 bags, and seat only held together with velcro is Junk. First time someone rode on back (105 lbs person). They just broke apart and now won't even stay together. They should have put a piece of material under the bags and seat holding everything together. For the price I would not recommend this bag to anyone planning on having anyone on the back. Just fell apart. Pretty disappointed considering I only used it twice. I bought 2 of these and they both did the same thing.

Was this review helpful?