Attack Graphics Stratos Lower Fork Guard Decal

Customer Reviews for Attack Graphics Stratos Lower Fork Guard Decal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 20 Reviews

Return to Attack Graphics Stratos Lower Fork Guard Decal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Attack Graphics Stratos Lower Fork Guard Decal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

these graphics are real awsome they look sweet

josh in New York – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R

Comments On Jun 26, 2014:this graphics are awesome recamend them they like real sweet plus with my Dunlop tires

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality product at great price!

aaron in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On May 10, 2014:Thick graphics that fit perfect, compared to other graphics these have same quality and look but at a much better price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Zac in KS

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:Stuck on great. Looks good too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decal

Robert in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Apr 13, 2014:Looks and fits great heavy duty graphics.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet!

David in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:They look great!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to put on

larry in CA

Comments On Mar 04, 2014:Easy to put on and fool proof......great deal for the money & looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Great

Rodney in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:Attached this to my KTM 350, Looks great and has been through a lot of mud and water and still looks good and is sticking without a problem. Great buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just what I was looking for...

Scott in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Nov 20, 2013:Went on easily and has lasted. Price was excellent for bling...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy

david in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 500 EXC

Comments On Jul 16, 2013:thick protective decal. easy install. exact fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good

Vincent in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:very good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

josh in MN

Comments On May 31, 2013:great product looks great on the bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great - fits great

Mark in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On May 02, 2013:Really dressed up some old plastics. Very easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Make those old fork guards look good again!

Evan in IN

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:My fork guards were pretty stained and nasty looking so instead of ordering new the fork guards I purchased these. Once I installed them my bike looks great once again. A great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great decals

James in NY

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:Great product,exact fit,great price,Would buy again!

Additional Comments On Mar 17, 2013:Great product,Great quality,Perfect fit,,Would buy again,Thanks rocky mountain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

attack graphics sticker

JOHN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 06, 2013:the sticker is super heavy duty and looks very cool. the one sticker lined up great on the fork gaurd, the other did not line up so great but i made it work. the sticker is a little off on the fork gaurd that has the front brake cable attached to it. all in all it still looks awsome !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

crf250r 2010

LOUIS in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:The decal is very high quality and was easy to install It has held up and still looks good as new

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just what I wanted

Corey in WY

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:The decal looks really amazing on my bike and I have people ask me all the time where I ordered it from and I'm happy to tell the about Rocky Mountain ATV MC!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

top quailty

JAMES in UT

Comments On Aug 01, 2012:great!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it sticks

DEAN in CA

Comments On May 02, 2012:good stuff does the job.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very nice

Brian in ID

Comments On Jan 01, 2012:I really like the new Stratos graphics. They are much cooler looking than the older Slasher ones. Perfect for the individual who likes to save money and make their bike look great. Durability and ease of application was awesome.

Was this review helpful?