ATV Logic Tow Strap

Customer Reviews for ATV Logic Tow Strap

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to ATV Logic Tow Strap Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ATV Logic Tow Strap Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Strap

Mike in AZ

Comments On Feb 07, 2014:Have used this several times to help other UTV's stuck in the Desert. Holds up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

strong

James in KY

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:good things to have never know when youll need it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TOW STRAP LIFESAVER

CJ in SC

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:AFTER SEEING A GIRL BURY HER QUAD UP TO THE SEAT AND WATCHING HER BOYFRIENDS VAIN ATTEMPT TO GET HER OUT, I DECIDED THAT WOULD NEVER BE ME... THE FIRST DAY I HAD THE STRAPS, MY FRIEND BLEW HIS TOP-END WHILE WE WERE RIDING IN SOME ROUGH STUFF ABOUT 3 MILES FROM OUR TRUCKS. HE WAS NOT HAPPY ABOUT WHAT WAS GOING TO BE A VERY LONG AND TREACHEROUS PUSH BACK, UNTIL I SAID I HAD SOME TOW STRAPS UNDER MY SEAT. HIS HANDLEBARS TO MY GRABBAR, FIFTEEN MINUTES LATER AT THE TRUCKS. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THESE STRAPS, MY FRIEND WOULD RECOMMEND THEM EVEN MORE...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I have 4

TROY in UT

Comments On Sep 07, 2011:I have four of these little tow straps!
They are nice and little! I have used them several times. We make sure we keep one in the RZR and all the ATV's. The only thing i recomend is you go down to the Home Depot and get a extra carabiner to keep with you. it comes with one "D" Ring but you need two
It is strong and and compact and takes up little space in the pack!
Buy one for all your ATV's or Side by Sides!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As described. Good product.

Perry in CO

Comments On Nov 29, 2010:As described. Good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Tow Strap

ALLEN in TX

Comments On Jul 20, 2010:The ATV Logic Tow Strap is the perfect size, strength and length for the vast majority of ATVs out there. Its compact design and nifty carrying case make it the perfect essential accessory. I have bought 3 thus far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gets the job done

TIMOTHY in IL

Comments On May 30, 2009:what can i say we all need one, and this one gets the job done!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does the job

WILLIAM in NY

Comments On Apr 08, 2009:I have no complaints with this strap. it does the job perfectly and is very durable. the only thing I added to it was a hook on the one end so it can be quick-released if needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

For all the two wheelers.

DAVID in CA

Comments On Feb 08, 2008:I have towed a couple of two wheelers with no problems. Good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tow strap works great

DOUGLAS in MO

Comments On Dec 18, 2007:nice small tow strap. fits in my atv compartment under the seat. used many times and still fits in the mesh bag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

must have

ORVIL in TX

Comments On Nov 08, 2007:need to tow your buddy's back..gotta have this...works greats and holds up well..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You definately need a tow strap!

JONATHAN in GA

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:If you ride trails, at one time or another you are gonna need a tow strap. I have used this one many times. It works great, and seems to be holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

frank in CA

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:great to have if you ever get in a bind

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tow strap

JIM in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:A good value

Was this review helpful?