Alpinestars Long Tech MX Thick Socks

Customer Reviews for Alpinestars Long Tech MX Thick Socks

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Alpinestars Long Tech MX Thick Socks Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Alpinestars Long Tech MX Thick Socks Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too short, don't stay put!!

TODD in OR

Comments On Jun 16, 2014:Bought socks to wear underneath knee braces. Socks are not long enough and do not stay up. Fox brace socks are much better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long Socks

Shaun in ID

Comments On May 17, 2013:I hesitated due to price but they are my favorite socks now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tall guy

Jeff in CA

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:I like them but I'm 6'2". I'd like if they came up a little more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long and comfortable

Lorenzo in AZ

Comments On Apr 24, 2012:Look sick, long, comfortable, definitely would recommend the buy!!
You can feel how good the sweat-wicking technology works just on the ride out to the track. Great buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thick socks

Daniel in AZ

Comments On Feb 18, 2012:I love these socks in the winter but here in Phoenix I will try and find a thinner sock for summer riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

Michael in HI

Comments On Jan 17, 2012:All i can say is that they are great for the money. They fit just right in my boots, thats if you want a sock that is not that thick. They dont move around when i have my knee braces on, and keep my feet kinda cool on hot days.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not as long as others...

greg in WV

Comments On Jan 03, 2012:warmer than fox proforma xl, although not as long. built like a regular thick mx sock. barely goes over knee - i'm 5'11"

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thick, warm socks

LAUREN in OK

Comments On Dec 08, 2011:Great socks for colder weather or to pad uncomfortable boots.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Josh in WA

Comments On Sep 19, 2011:Good socks if you wear knee pads or braces. Note though, I wear mens size 10, and I got size Small, and they fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best Socks ever

Dwayne in BC

Comments On Jun 13, 2011:I just bought a second pair. These socks come all the way up to mid thigh. I used to tape my knee gaurds to my socks to stop my socks from moving down but with these socks I don't...They stay put! These socks are great for summer use. They are cool and comfortable and I use them on the hottest days. I used them on a trip down to the Baja and had no chaffing or problems with these socks on 12 hours a day.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

long sock!

BLAKE in CA

Comments On Sep 09, 2010:does the job

Was this review helpful?