Attack Graphics Rider Decals Tail Whip

Customer Reviews for Attack Graphics Rider Decals Tail Whip

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Attack Graphics Rider Decals Tail Whip Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Attack Graphics Rider Decals Tail Whip Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

Scott in FL

Comments On Aug 25, 2014:Just a trinket, but a quality decal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool look for the Truck

Patrick in OH

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:put it on my truck and its been there for a while, looks cool and doesn't fade

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Serves its purpose

Andrew in WA

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Slammed that baby on the window of my truck and it's still there today.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet

DANIEL or MELANIE in AZ

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:looks great on my truck bbraaaappp!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its a decal

Joe in NM

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:Sticks nice and hasnt faded

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet

Lane in SD

Comments On May 29, 2013:looks great on glass in white

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decals

brad in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Good sticker for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love this whip sticker, price isn't bad either

JOSHUA in CA

Comments On Jan 15, 2013:I love this whip sticker, price isn't either. Last a long time, looks good. Wish they made it with a bike that looks like a Yamaha not a Honda, other than that, well strongly suggested for Dedicated riders only.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool Sticker

Robert in AZ

Comments On Dec 26, 2012:Braap

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

Jim Bjorn in PA

Comments On Dec 02, 2012:i want buy more...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kool Looks Great

Alan in GA

Comments On May 15, 2012:These are some sharp decals

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decals tail-whip

Daniel in AZ

Comments On Jan 08, 2012:cool decal definatly

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sticker

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 18, 2010:great sticker on tool box

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool graphics

MICHAEL in FL

Comments On Feb 05, 2010:Excellent value for the money and what I like best is that I designed it, so it;s different than what everybody else has.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super Sticker

ELIZABETH in PA

Comments On Jun 19, 2008:This decal has been on my truck for 6 months now and through many many washes with a pressure washer it is still holding strong. Not to mention it looks awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE

ROBERT in PA

Comments On Jan 13, 2008:Nice, need I say more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decals

TOM in CA

Comments On Dec 19, 2007:My boys just love the stickers. I bought more for christmas.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

shaws review

Brian in NM

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:not bad for its size

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Ryan in AZ

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:I bought one and put it on my truck's back window, it's not that big so it fits perfectly in the bottom corner and looks awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool decal

TOMMY in NC

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:It has been on the truck for several months and no sign of coming off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TERRIFIC

SCOTT in GA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:THIS ITEM WAS AWESOME! THANK YOU

Was this review helpful?