Pro Honda HP Fork Oil

Customer Reviews for Pro Honda HP Fork Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Pro Honda HP Fork Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro Honda HP Fork Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love the Honda oils

Reannon in MO

Comments On May 31, 2014:I keep with the honda oils when replacing all fluids and have always been happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality!

KEVIN in OR

Comments On Feb 17, 2014:Honda oil and chemicals have never let me down. Use there motor oil and fork oil in all my Red rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's fork oil

Gustavo in TX

Comments On Feb 11, 2014:Rebuilt my shocks and used this. So far, so good (one ride on them).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

By Honda, for Honda

Andrew in UT

Comments On Feb 07, 2014:Have CRF250X and I try not to buy anything but Honda fluids. That way I know that nothing will be bad due to any fluids I put in my motorcycle.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

smooth

DANIEL or MELANIE in AZ

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:doing great, very smooth

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HP fork oil

Dave in CO

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:The only Fork Oil I trust for my CR250R!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

pretty good stuff

matt in PA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:doesnt break down fast

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fork oil

EVAN in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:great oil even better price does the job

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

04 KX250

Larry in TX

Comments On Nov 04, 2012:Simular in viscosity as the Kayaba 01 at a much better price point.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:No complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil

Brandon in OR

Comments On Dec 20, 2011:Great oil at a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

STEVEN in NV

Comments On Sep 28, 2010:cheap and gets the job done

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good oil

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Dec 11, 2009:Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

RONALD in MI

Comments On Dec 02, 2009:The best oil for forks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil

PAT in CA

Comments On Dec 09, 2007:works good

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good product

MARK in GA

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:original replacement,good oil.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Fork oil - same as Yamaha 01

PAUL in GA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Very good oil. Found out that this oil is the same viscosity as Yamaha 01 and is half the price. Don't spend double for the same stuff.

Was this review helpful?