Polaris PS-4 Plus Engine Oil

Customer Reviews for Polaris PS-4 Plus Engine Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Polaris PS-4 Plus Engine Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Polaris PS-4 Plus Engine Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Polaris recommended

David in FL

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:Its Factory Recommended oil, what more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

high quality oil

CASEY in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:this oil has never given me any problems. works great in any machine. A little on the pricy side but I have seen more expensive

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

poor lubrication

BOB in Nevada

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:Poor lubrication for engines with flat tappet cams and lifters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Laura in CT

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Brian in MO

Comments On Nov 22, 2013:Nothing like Pure Polaris Product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

PS-4oil

ELIZABETH in BC

Comments On Aug 16, 2013:Best deal out there

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great value

Dave in CA

Comments On May 31, 2013:Seemed to keep my polaris in good running order.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Expensive Synthetic Oil

Vern in CO

Comments On Dec 17, 2012:Polaris gets us enough buying these machines. A better deal on oil would be nice. Container pours well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Item

Rand in WY

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Same thing Polaris sells but cheaper.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

MICHAEL in NV

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:It works. I am happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

High Quality OE Replacement

Ken in AZ

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:Polaris OE Replacement

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

polaris products

DAN in IL

Comments On May 12, 2012:the only product to use in your polaris...........

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil

CHRISTOPHER in NY

Comments On Mar 01, 2012:This was cheaper than the dealer wanted.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

is it a must ?

TROY in UT

Comments On Jan 05, 2012:I keep some in the ATV just-in-case
We Have 3 Polaris so we must keep some around.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

2008 Outlaw 525s

David in WA

Comments On Dec 16, 2011:Best prices around!!! 3 days to my door!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

cant beat the price

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Nov 03, 2011:works excellent in the rzr

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Whatever

DON in AZ

Comments On May 11, 2011:It's probably no different than any other synthetic 0-40 oil, but it's priced about the same, so why not.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

polaris ,

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Feb 03, 2011:its oil so I use it and my machine loves it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Oil

Roger in CO

Comments On Sep 16, 2010:Great oil for the ATV

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Why Bother

vernon in WI

Comments On Jun 21, 2010:There is no mystery in this oil. Its overpriced and its nothing different than other synthetic 10-40.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

y use this oil in my 09 polaris

jacob in CO

Comments On May 23, 2010:i use this oil in my 09 polaris 850 i think its pretygood oil its just as good as any other oils
Additional Comments On May 23, 2010:i recomend polaris drivers to use it.

Was this review helpful?