Maxima Premium 4-Stroke Oil

Customer Reviews for Maxima Premium 4-Stroke Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 23 Reviews

Return to Maxima Premium 4-Stroke Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maxima Premium 4-Stroke Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Outstanding oil

Dennis in MI

Comments On Jun 11, 2014:Does it's job only thing I by for my toys

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seems to work good

CASEY in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:I have never had any problems using this oil in any machine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Switched from Amsoil

Blake in MS

Comments On Nov 09, 2013:I recently switched to maxima from Amsoil because it was causing shifting issues in my kx250f, switched to maxima, no more issues! Very happy with this oil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

marco in CA

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:good quality and price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good oil

Richard in TX

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:I used to use more expensive motul oil but I found this at half the price and it works equally as well, I use this in all my bikes now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Maxima All the Way

Terry in ID

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:I love Maxima their products never disappoint.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Maxima Oil

brad in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No complaints

Josh in WA

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:I switch between this and amsoil off and on and usually I cannot tell the difference. So no complaints at all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good value, works great

MICHAEL in CA

Comments On Mar 24, 2013:I've used this oil exclusively in my last 3 bike (over 100 hours on each) and have never had a problem. Provides great wear protection and good clutch feel as well. Great product at a great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Another great purchase

Ryan in CA

Comments On Jan 14, 2013:i use this on my KX450F with a full hinson clutch, tried others but this works best, hinson dosent like the full synth stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best oil made

steve in UT

Comments On Dec 26, 2012:never hade any problems when useing this oil

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good non-sythetic

Ken in AZ

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:Used in extreme sand riding conditions with no issues. I usually use synthetic but when I don't, I use Maxima.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great cheap oil

devin in NL

Comments On Jun 25, 2012:Use nothing but this in my ttr

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great oil

Matthew in NV

Comments On Feb 29, 2012:Works great, use for all my changes on WR250F

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best I've used

RICHARD in AZ

Comments On Jan 12, 2012:I won't use anything else but Maxima oils.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Oil Out There

ERIC in VA

Comments On Apr 28, 2011:This is great oil. Used others but sticking with this. Used on my 09 YZ450F.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great oil

JIM in IL

Comments On Mar 03, 2011:will buy more when the time comes around

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

harley in WA

Comments On Dec 29, 2010:what can i say maxima is great ive used in my bike for a long time and will keep using it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Maxima rules

SCOTT in FL

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:No problems ever and I use this oil exclusively in my '06 KFX400 quad. Will continue to use it....Maxima oils are good quality-the chain lube is good stuff too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2006 Kawasaki KFX400

Greg in UT

Comments On Apr 30, 2010:Only used it once, but it helped my machine run like a champion!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sold

TR in OR

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:We will not change for a long time, love this oil. Could not ask for more out of an oil.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Maxima Oil

JONATHON in CA

Comments On Jan 31, 2008:I have used this oil in the follow bikes and it works great. 01 - XR650R 02 - YZ250F 07 - WR450F 06 - TTR50E 05 - TTR125LE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Premium means premium

NICHOLAS in WI

Comments On Dec 10, 2007:This has been a good oil for us so far, no complaints at all. Have used it in a Honda 300 4X4 for 3 oil changes and its been doing great!

Was this review helpful?