Liquid Performance TopKote Finishing Spray

Customer Reviews for Liquid Performance TopKote Finishing Spray

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Liquid Performance TopKote Finishing Spray Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Liquid Performance TopKote Finishing Spray Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

After wash detailer

George in California

Comments On Feb 07, 2014:Been using this product for a few years now, and love it. Great smell, and the poduct leaves a nice finish, and It also helps to stop dust and dirt from sticking to the underside of fenders. Spray it on and walk away, no cloth needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TopKote Spray is the bomb!!!

Dustin in AZ

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:This stuff is amazing. Every time I clean my bike I put this on after. It makes it shine like crazy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

makes a bike look good

Randal in OK

Comments On Jun 28, 2012:this will shine up a clean bike very well. it does allow for easier clean up. but it will collect all the dust on the track.and yes it smells perty, but so does two stroke smoke.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best thing since sliced bread

DONNY in TX

Comments On Apr 28, 2012:This spray will make your plastic look better than new. Covers up most scratches, helps slide off mud/water/dirt. Want to take pics of your quad...spray this first and it will look like a show quad, use it on plastic, hoses,cable lines, painted metal...just don't get it on your seat. Smells really good also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best smell

George in CA

Comments On Apr 25, 2012:The product makes your bike look great and plastic look new, and best of all is the smell it leaves behind

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good shine

NICK in CA

Comments On Mar 27, 2012:makes your stuff look new again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This Really Works

lisa in FL

Comments On May 24, 2011:It is awesome to clean light dirt,and the shine is like making plastic new again. It really shines anything. I use it on my truck mirrors and interior. A little pricey though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

leaves a shine!

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Apr 06, 2011:works very well. shines great. makes plastic look great and tires like armorall

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love this stuff

MELONIE in OR

Comments On Mar 20, 2011:This makes the mud & sand rinse right off! And keeps the plastic looking like new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not my favorite but cant be beat for price

BRIAN in TX

Comments On Jan 24, 2011:Id say the spray pattern / nozzle is probably the culprit but I just dont like the way it sprays compared to others like proprep or maxima shine. I like those more but for the price and performance this cant be beat. I continue to repurchase and use this product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Liquid Performance TopKote Finishing Spray

RONNIE in GA

Comments On Jan 17, 2011:This product is a must have if you like your motorcycle to keep looking great after each wash.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TOPKOTE

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Oct 12, 2010:MAKES IT LOOK GOOD AGIAN

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great spray

MASON in TX

Comments On Feb 01, 2009:makes my quad look great, mud just slides off. buy it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not to Shabby

Andrew in MA

Comments On Dec 27, 2007:works pretty good excellent for quad used on other items didn't work so good.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Slick Stuff

Robert in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:As finish sprays go, this is a good spray. It has a bit more drying out quality compared to other silicone finish sprays and not sure how I like that yet, but seem to work well nonetheless.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

advanced silicone product

JOHN in VA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:quickly treats plastics, vinyl, rubber and more

Was this review helpful?