Tusk Spark Plug Wrench

Customer Reviews for Tusk Spark Plug Wrench

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 23 Reviews

Return to Tusk Spark Plug Wrench Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Spark Plug Wrench Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool.

Paul in CO

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:Great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Simple, Light, Does the Job

Andrew in CO

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Exactly what I wanted. Will not work with most air-cooled engines, or engines with recessed plugs, like a lot of 4-strokes. Works great. Don't wanna worry about fouling a plug in the middle of nowhere, and don't wanna carry a heavy ratchet and deep socket. Perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

David in MI

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Simple item but does work well. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good wrench 99 YZ 250

Trevor in UT

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:Fits well with my 99 yz250. I wish I would have got the ratchet one as I am pretty sure I would have have plenty of room. Still, its good to have either way and I am glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice tool

RUSSELL in VA

Comments On Dec 27, 2012:I keep this in my camelback with a spare plug just in case

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dont leave home without this

ART in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Highly recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good wrench

Keith in CT

Comments On Mar 09, 2011:good wrench. Cut mine down shorter to fit is tool pouch

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for the trail

Daryl in CA

Comments On Nov 14, 2010:Light, works perfectly... great for the trail tool kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Handle too short

Wesley in OK

Comments On Oct 04, 2010:The handle could stand to be about 3" longer but then that would reduce the ability to carry in a fanny pack...still, too short to be useful.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect size

KEITH in CA

Comments On Apr 29, 2010:fits in my tusk fender mount pack and is slim and stays out of the way. good tool, great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

RONALD in MI

Comments On Dec 02, 2009:Works excellent for replacing a fouled out plug in the trail or pits. Haven't had to use it on my bike yet, but my buddies, yeah.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Adam in IA

Comments On Aug 06, 2009:Works well and easy to carry. It is slim enough to make plug removal a breeze.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Buy - Tusk = Quality Products

JEREMY in PA

Comments On Jun 13, 2009:This small wrench has made it easier to get to the plug on top of a 2-stroke. Was almost rounding off the hex with a regular wrench.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Justin in PA

Comments On May 31, 2008:Does what it is suppose to do. Nice and compact. Very durable, should last for many years. Thanks RM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good.

Jason in MI

Comments On May 15, 2008:It looks pretty hokey, but works well. I didn't know it at the time, but Tusk also make a spark plug wrench with an axle nut wrench on the other end. Had I known, I would've bought that one. It fits in my fender pack well too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Price is right

MIGUEL in CA

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:Good quality product for a good price. Long live TUSK!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worth it

Rob in CT

Comments On Feb 07, 2008:great tool will last a while

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price

BRETT in MD

Comments On Jan 23, 2008:Great for the races, very compact!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plug Wrench

Joe in AZ

Comments On Dec 27, 2007:I have used this plug wrench a lot. It fits in the tight, hard to get to spot to take the plug out of CT race motors great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

RICK in UT

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:Great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wrench

PHILIP in CA

Comments On Nov 24, 2007:So far so good. Fits nice on my banshee and makes loosening the plugs a snap. At first I thought it looked kind of cheap and would wear out relly quick, but so far has held up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE COMPACT WRENCH

HEATH in AL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:FITS IN PACK EASY, HAVE USED NUMEROUS TIMES ON THE TRAIL. AWESOME. AAAA++++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value Excellent Tool

TIMOTHY L in NY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Another Quality product at a Great price from Rocky Mountain. I had a hard time finding a wrench at a reasonable price that would fit the spark plug on my GasGas as the cooling portr assembly on the head of my bike leaves little clearance for a wrench to fit.

Was this review helpful?