Moose Racing Engine Kill Switch

Customer Reviews for Moose Racing Engine Kill Switch

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Moose Racing Engine Kill Switch Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Moose Racing Engine Kill Switch Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

Nicholas in MI

Comments On Sep 04, 2014:I got this for my trx250r with a cr250 ignition. Works like it's suppose to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like OEM Honda

Derek in IN

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:Does what it should, easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As plug and play as it gets

MICHAEL in NC

Comments On Nov 10, 2012:Hooked directly up to my factory harness without any cutting or splicing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits Just Like The Stock Kill Switch

Bret in NJ

Comments On Oct 15, 2012:Easy to install. Matched the original oem kill switch perfectly. Plug are covered to keep out water. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good

Gage in OH

Comments On Aug 03, 2012:well built and works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

Shane in UT

Comments On Apr 16, 2012:Stops the engine so that's cool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great switch.

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Jan 12, 2012:Used as a replacement. Works like a charm. Would buy again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great!

Ken in GA

Comments On Dec 05, 2011:Plugged right into the factory harness, and is built as good if not better than the original part. I highly recommend this kill switch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

CARTER in OR

Comments On Oct 07, 2011:This product fit just the way it needs to. Pluged in with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kill switch

BRETT in AL

Comments On Mar 22, 2009:its a kill switch what can i say...it doesn't shock me its water proof..works well would definitely buy again

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

MIKE in UT

Comments On Nov 08, 2007:I actually used this kill switch as a starter for my z400. It is high quality and I don't expect to ever have to replace it.

Was this review helpful?