Tusk T-10 Aluminum 7/8" Handlebar

Customer Reviews for Tusk T-10 Aluminum 7/8" Handlebar

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 139 Reviews

Return to Tusk T-10 Aluminum 7/8" Handlebar Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk T-10 Aluminum 7/8" Handlebar Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

you get what you pay for

geoff in OR

Comments On Sep 07, 2014:doesn't feel like a CR HIGH, feels off some how. Lots of flex on first ride, found crossbar clamps loose, No center mark.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Kyle in Nebraska

Comments On Sep 13, 2014:Excellent bars for the money. On par with the other more expensive bars. Why buy anything else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best cheap bars

Justin in CA

Comments On Sep 07, 2014:Much thicker than msr or fly cheapo bars, if you're get 7/8 they will bend anyways so just get some cheap ones. And these are the best cheap ones I've found.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for try out bar.

Troy in IL

Comments On Jul 07, 2014:Bought this product last Nov '13 getting ready for this season and I want to try for different bend. I hit a slick spot drop my crf 250 for the first time this season and it easily went out of alignment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Handlebar

Travis in CA

Comments On Jun 24, 2014:This is one of the best handlebars ive had on my bike, it looks great coming in different colors and it holds up really well. Taken a few spills and they have not moved at all. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

STEVE in IN

Comments On May 28, 2014:Pretty tough for an inexpensive bar.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

STEVE in IN

Comments On May 28, 2014:Pretty tough for an inexpensive bar.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TUSK T-10 BLUE

Craig in WA

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:Excellent purchase for my Raptor 700R! Light weight and very affordable handlebars!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice bars

Dave in New Jersey

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:Nice quality product , great shipping also . Be warned that you will have to drill the bars for the switch box mounting on XR650L or .... grind the nib off the switch housing . Not a big deal though I just set the bars , marked the spot and drilled the bars .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap

david in NY

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for price

Nick in TN

Comments On Jan 28, 2014:Hey if you need new bars and arent a very extreme type rider or have smaller bike these bars r tuff enouph

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great handlebars

derek in PA

Comments On Jan 19, 2014:laid my crf 230 over three times bars are still in perfect condition.. if tusk makes it, I buy it...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best bar out there for the $$$

Ahren in WI

Comments On Jan 13, 2014:I have these bars on a # of my Honda ATC's and love them. Great feel and quality at a great price. I run atv bend on the sport utility models to clear the dashes and ignition switches, and cr bends on the racers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok, but not great.

RICH in NJ

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:I felt these bars had a "cheap" look and feel to them. They may be a good buy for the price, but when compared side by side with Renthals they seem to be of significantly lesser quality. I was afraid they'd break so I returned them.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

well done

chad in OR

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:I have never been disappointed with the products purchased at Rocky mountain. They give back to the community and have my business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bars

KEITH in AZ

Comments On Oct 11, 2013:I've used these on two different dirt bikes now, and they work like a champ. No bending after several nasty crashes, work well with the tusk hand guards and bar risers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

marco in CA

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:good quality and price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

There ok

Michael in WV

Comments On Sep 25, 2013:These handlebars look and feel good but they bend really easy.. The first time I laid my bike over (even with bark busters on it) the handle bars bent very bad and I bent them back but know they are week and keep flexing so I have to buy new ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 09, 2013:These are good looking bars at a good price. 7/8's bars are going to bend in the event of a good crash. 1 1/8 bars are the way to go but for 7/8's bars these cant be beat for the price. Looks trick for less money than a full tank of gas.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great handlebars for cheap

John in WV

Comments On Aug 02, 2013:These bars fit exactly like stock but look much better. Why pay more for other bars when these are just as strong. I have bought several tusk products from sprockets to nerf bars, handlebars, and skid plates. Tusk = great products for less.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

handle bars

phillip in NL

Comments On May 26, 2013:great looking bars and a real comfort when driving

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Jared in PA

Comments On May 03, 2013:very strong and nice look!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Save your money

Russell in MN

Comments On Apr 28, 2013:I chose these bars after reading the positive reviews. I have used other Tusk parts and thought these would be another good product. I couldn't have been more disappointed. They lasted exactly 1 day and bent after a slow speed down in a sandy corner. The looked like a stout piece of aluminum when we I received them and had idea they were so soft. Save your money and buy real Motocross bars, These look good on the bike if it sits in a garage but if you plan on using using the bike you will be disappointed with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

wow, i will buy these over renthal anyday

Robert in NY

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:I have been buying Tusk brand now for 4 years and these company makes quality products. The bars look amazing and feel great on the bike. They replaced my stock renthal bars. Save money and buy these bars. If you don't like them, next time switch back to the other name brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy

Bailey in GA

Comments On Apr 26, 2013:This product shipped very fast to my house. Its a great buy and they are actually really good handlebars for the price. I'd give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk impresses again

JAY in UT

Comments On Apr 23, 2013:Bars are bars and Tusk sells them for way less dough. Held up to a few pretty good get offs, still straight and true.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price and great product

Terrence in TX

Comments On Apr 23, 2013:I purchased these for my 2012 Outlander 800 r And I loved them. Gave me the additional bar rise I wanted for a fraction of the cost of handlebar risers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice bars

chase in ME

Comments On Apr 09, 2013:pretty sweet bars. they look nice, they are pretty tough and easy on the wallet.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great bars for less $

Bradley in NY

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:These bars are actually pretty nice for the price. I put them on a KX100, after mounting them I realized they were wider than the stock bars. I had to cut them down which is no big deal. Just remeber to measure before you get everyhting mounted.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super solid multi-bar

Tommy in UT

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:All around perfect standard bar, I order them 3 at a time just so I always have another set for the next bike I build. I use them for naked street bikes, little jap bobbers, and anything else that runs 7/8 bars. Good fit and finish, they do pretty well when you throw the bike on the ground too.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Bent Immediately

david in IN

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:Bent on my second ride with it from what I considered a very surprisingly light fall from a slip out in a turn. Seemed just as bad at the steel one I replaced with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Jason in CT

Comments On Mar 09, 2013:Very comfortable bar, easy install, and they look good too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality bars

Eric in CO

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:My son needed taller bars on his RM65 so we tried the Tusk mini high bars. Great bars for the price and a good tall bar for growing kids.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

same as fat bar by renthal but better

JAMES in UT

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:this bar is sic. better than renthal when you factor price. same thing better value!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great handle bars for price

josh in WV

Comments On Jan 09, 2013:i had bought a pair thinking the for the cheap price that they will bend in no time boy i was wrong i have took a couple of hard crashes an they have not bent yet i will buy them again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bars for 660 Raptor

Kevin in IN

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:Look and fit great on my 660 Raptor. Light weight, strong and great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2005 Honda450R bar replacement

Mark.P in Pennsylvania

Comments On Dec 24, 2012:I wanted to replace my original bars on my 450r because they were too low and wanted a little less pullback. I searched all the bars and checked all the size specs against the stock bars. I also checked youtube videos and everybody was relocating the key switch and coolant hot light with bar replacements. I chose these Tusk bars with the atv sport bend and they worked perfect. I retained the key switch location it fits under the bar pad with enough room and the sport bend is perfect for riding. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality, great price

Kevin in CO

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:Easily matches the more expensive bars in quality, but the price is incredibly low. Typical Tusk, and typical RMATV.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough and cheap!

Jess in OH

Comments On Dec 02, 2012:These are as good as any aluminum bar on the market for half the price. These are just as tough, help with vibration just as well, and fit great. I have had two pair on a 2008 TRX 700xx (just didn't like the KX bend on the first pair, they are now on a classic 1974 AT125). I gifted a pair to a YZ85 for my cousin and they have been put to the test... they take rolls and laydowns just as good as anything short of twinwall or fat bars. And finally there are a pair on a YFZ 450 that has rolled hard enough to bend the steering stem twice, but is still running the same bars!! Stop debating and buy these!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great inexpensive replacement

JON in CO

Comments On Nov 02, 2012:Great inexpensive replacement for stock steel bars. Quality integrated bar pad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk-T-10-Aluminum-7-8-Handlebar

MARCELA in FL

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:No complaints here great quality for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product. Excellent Price

Philip in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2012:No complaints here. Anything Tusk is great quality for the money.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very Good Bars

Kelly in AZ

Comments On Sep 29, 2012:I bought the YZ bend and installed on my KDX. I am very pleased with these bars. I have dropped the bike on more than a few occasions, a few very hard, yet they have not bent. Maybe without the Tusk aluminum wraparound hand guards it might be different but what serious off road rider rides without them? Anyways, price was great, they are lightweight, and, as usual, RMATV's service was excellent! I would buy them again in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these

Tim in GA

Comments On Jul 19, 2012:I purchased these handlebars because as my buddy pointed out, i am a tall guy. and he said that i needed a taller set of bars than stock, and lo and behold, the handling is awesome. Not to mention the comfort of not being bent over. a must buy for those that enjoy both track/trail riding on their ATV

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good handlebars

Erik in AZ

Comments On Jul 05, 2012:Needed handlebars after flipping my quad. I wanted something with a center bar so I could run a bar pad, but I don't want an expensive set of ultra-strong bars. I want the bars to bend before the steering stem bends..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product for the price

Brian in ID

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:Put these bars on my son's entry level bike, so far so good even after some quality crashes.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great bars!

Tiffanie in UT

Comments On Mar 26, 2012:My son had problem after problem with his handlebars bending on him. Granted, he has learned not to lay it down so often, but these bars have held up as well as the expensive Renthal bars! They cost a lot less. Love them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice looking bars

Scott in NB

Comments On Mar 18, 2012:For the price very nice looking bars really good for riding out with familly ect..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bars

Henry in CT

Comments On Feb 28, 2012:they are great bars i thought they would be alittle shorter being a sport bar thou

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Handlebars

Jamie in NY

Comments On Feb 18, 2012:These bars hold up great, and the cross bar pad foam is soft and cushy. Note that if you purchase a crossbar pad for the Raptor ATV Bend, you will have to order a "mini" or 7 1/2" bar pad. Great products for a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LTR450 - KX high bend

Gavin in AKL

Comments On Feb 20, 2012:Good and inexpensive replacement for the steel stock LTR bars. These are straighter and taller than stock. Bar pad graphic is a bit average but it won't fit with the plastic stock dashboard anyways so doesn't matter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Boom!

TYLER in CO

Comments On Dec 04, 2011:These bars fit right went on fast and the raptor bend is perfect what more do u need

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great price, just bend to easy

CLARK in ID

Comments On Jul 24, 2011:Great price! I could almost buy three to one of the competitors. Had my first tip over wreck at low speeds, and the left side of the bar bent back significantly. Going to bite the bullet and get some Protaper 7/8 bars.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

coulda got hurt

jason in OH

Comments On Jul 03, 2011:took a turn hard n almost tipped but, i counter steered n kept it rubber down but, my bars bent real bad (didn't wreck or hit anything) so, you get what pay for!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bars for the money!!!!

William in FL

Comments On Jun 23, 2011:We've bought several sets of Tusk T-10 bars. They are durable, look good and the price is right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 13, 2011:the bends do not look the same!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tusk T-10 Aluminum Handlebar

LONNIE in AZ

Comments On May 25, 2011:not Renthal but good item

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

NOT BAD

jeremy in IN

Comments On Apr 01, 2011:good bars 4 the price, when mine arrived the cross bar pad was all tore up, contacted rocky mountain and they shipped another one out 4 me no problem.. good bars gerat service..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A good solid bar

Daniel in NY

Comments On Mar 10, 2011:Have used these on a few bikes and they seem to hold up nice , havent bent one yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome bars

RYAN in AZ

Comments On Feb 23, 2011:Nice bars, look like renthals. Got blue ones to replace the cheap bars that come stock on my wifes TTR 225.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bars

Kason in NC

Comments On Feb 07, 2011:Great Products for a good price, they look good, and seem very strong so far...id buy them again and again, hope this helps - 01raptor660

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

michael in CA

Comments On Jan 22, 2011:Good price for replacement bars on dual sport.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best handlebar deal out there!

GREGORY in MA

Comments On Jan 03, 2011: These are the best bars for the money. Period.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bars

BRIAN in UT

Comments On Dec 14, 2010:I have been secptical of the lower priced tusk stuff. However I have orderd alot of Tusk brand stuff the last couple years and have been very impressed! And these bars fit and look great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk aluminum handle bars

FRANK in WA

Comments On Oct 27, 2010:Good quality bars for a resonable price. I've had two sets and both have taken the punishment offroad.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for

LEVI in SD

Comments On Sep 27, 2010:If your not a hard rider then these are the bars for you. Cost is nice but if you go down, count on these bars bending.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

honda rancher

blake in GA

Comments On Aug 19, 2010:thought id try these after recent a arm wreck and these look really good on my rancher nice feel and give it a new look really nice simple upgrade.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bars

zach in AZ

Comments On Aug 10, 2010:love these bars...greatly improved the response of the bike...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice low-cost aluminum bars

Scott in FL

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:I installed these on our DRZ125L that my wife and I use to chase the kids around the pee wee track. They are available in several bends, look great and have stood up fine to a few get-offs. Some of these get-offs have been as bad or worse than the fall that pretzeled the OEM bars. I won't hesitate to use these on our larger play bikes. They do not feel or look like a "store brand". They are a quality product, like all of the Tusk parts we have tried.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bars!!

richard in RI

Comments On Jun 16, 2010:pefect bars, perfect price keep up the good work tusk u guys are the best!! if tusk makes it i buy it! just dont rais your prices and we will be freinds for life

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

you get what you pay for

jeff in NE

Comments On May 05, 2010:after one time of wiping in the snow my handlebars were bent. I should have stayed with renthal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Handlebars!

KYLE in UT

Comments On Mar 04, 2010:Great quality, great price, what's not to love.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Bar, right price

KEITH in CA

Comments On Feb 08, 2010:I have dropped the bike/fell already several times on these brand new bars and they havent moved a mm. These are good bars and the price is just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

Mimi in CA

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:Bought a pair of the Mini bend ones to replace the heavy awkward stock steel bars on my CR85. Didn't want to spend a lot of money, so these fit the bill. Comfortable bend, good looks and about half the weight of the original ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Ryan in CA

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:These bars are awesome! Cant beat the price for an aluminum bar.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great product

Jill in WA

Comments On Jan 24, 2010:I bought these handlebars for my raptor 660 and they look and feel great. I thought the crosbar was going to be a problem with the key but it wasn't.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

love the bars

Patman in KS

Comments On Oct 02, 2009:iv put 15 hours and a few crashish on these bars and they are holding up great and i love the colors they have i would buy them agin

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

you should not have to stock up on them

SHANE in WA

Comments On Sep 18, 2009:I just bent these bar when i rolled my raptor they bent from the weight of my atv and they bent on my leg it was not a high speed crash i was climbing a hill a gotr bucked into a bank maybe 2mph i had pro taper that bent to but not at easy as these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent bars

clint in TN

Comments On Aug 25, 2009:I have had them a year. They have been tough and very comfortable. Best value out there.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

junk

scott in KY

Comments On Aug 25, 2009:i went on a ride to land betwen the lakes and had a small wrek and they bent. We were also able to bend them back by just pulling on them. I will never buy tusk bars again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Upgrade

W in PA

Comments On Aug 10, 2009:This part is a valuable upgrade and very affordable.Direct replacement for my machine.Couldn't be happier.Go buy a set and you wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!!

cory in IL

Comments On Jul 03, 2009:Flipped one time and had to trash the bars. Bent to no repair. Cracked the aluminum. Nice looking but not durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome handle bars look great

AVERY in MA

Comments On May 05, 2009:good price good product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Looking Bars

dustin in MA

Comments On Apr 30, 2009:I got these for my 07 Raptor 350 they look great and work great the only set back was i got them in raptor bend so the head pad blocks the lights for neutral and reverse, but that is no big deal i recommend these bars

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Set of Handlebars

Steven in TN

Comments On Apr 11, 2009:These are definitely durable and look nice too. They took an end over end flip down a hill and only thing I had to do is twist them back up, nothing bent so they definitely seem durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

way better than stock

JEFFREY in PA

Comments On Mar 27, 2009:I'm a 46year old trailrider. I've had these handlebars for a year now. several times bike was laid over that would of bent stock bars. on these bars two times I had to loosen the clamp and crossbar bolts and they go back in shape! (kdx200)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for when you're lucky.

ROBERT in TN

Comments On Mar 16, 2009:For a 7/8" bar, it's been tough and has done the job well enough. I'll probably swap to a 1.125" bar next time since the 7/8" bar seems to be going extinct.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

like em

oscar in AK

Comments On Dec 21, 2007:just got theses bars in the atv sports bend and i like the width, pullback is not too strong, lightweight, best of all the price, thanks RM
Additional Comments On Oct 18, 2008:these looked so good and feel so good on my girlfriends blaster, I'm getting a one for my banshee

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Charles in NC

Comments On May 21, 2008:The handlebars are perfect. Great Value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Bars

KRISTOPHER in GA

Comments On Mar 30, 2008:I loved these bars. They did bend after a nasty crash- but they did save my steering stem. I think a set of steels would have bent the stem. They also looked great and felt great. I will definitely be ordering a new set to replace the bent ones- once I heal that is.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bar

billy in TX

Comments On Mar 20, 2008:Love this bar , good functionality, and one hell of a price!!!! I put a pair on my klx 250s , and love them!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

handle bars

SEAN in CT

Comments On Mar 20, 2008:they fit perfect and i love the style of the bars. would keep on buying these bars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Hold On!

NICHOLAS in ME

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:Good set of cheap bars, Bought two pairs due to rolling the atv once!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

David in NJ

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:these are awesome, cheap but strong,totally changed the look of my atv, a must buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

World of difference

Greg in WA

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:Increased air flow and throttle snap over the stock filter.
Additional Comments On Mar 11, 2008:Replaced my stock bars with the CR high bend and Tusk bar risers. Incresed comfort and less fatigue due to lower rigid bars. Have taken two spills and no bends.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Present!

Ashley in OR

Comments On Mar 14, 2008:I bought these handlebars for my husband; he loves them and thinks they make his 4-wheeler look so much cooler!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

03 Grizzly

KARL in NY

Comments On Mar 17, 2008:These bars work and look excellent on my 03 Grizzly. Great quality!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok for the price.

DAREN in ID

Comments On Mar 10, 2008:Good quality will work for most people.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy

DANE in IL

Comments On Mar 10, 2008:I could bent 2 or 3 sets of these bars for the price and still be money ahead on a set of TAGS. One other reveiw said the red looks like Pink, (He is color blind) they are candy apple just like the pic. I did bend a set but it was a long way down for my quad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great part

todd in MO

Comments On Feb 28, 2008:It looks and fit great haven't had them long but they seem to be a great buy for the price so far. The sport atv bend was slighty shorter than my factory dvx bar.

Was this review helpful?