Pro-Taper Synergy ATV Grips - Dual Compound

Customer Reviews for Pro-Taper Synergy ATV Grips - Dual Compound

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Pro-Taper Synergy ATV Grips - Dual Compound Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Taper Synergy ATV Grips - Dual Compound Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AAAA++++

Richard in IL

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:AAAA++++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

01 Warrior 350

Eric in MI

Comments On Aug 17, 2013:This is my second pair of Pro-Taper Synergy grips. I had my first pair on my KTM 525 EXC. Those lasted a little while then tore in the recesses of the diamonds. This pair didn't make it past installation. Upon installing both grips formed small holes in the small recesses of the diamonds squirting grip glue all over...including in my beard. They are very comfortable, but aren't going to hold up since they already have small tears in them. If you feel the need to try these I would at least poke a small hole in the end of each grip to relieve the pressure for installing them.
I won't be buying these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grips

Tina in VA

Comments On Oct 31, 2011:I bought these grips for a raptor 250. They look great and feel good. Everything from pro taper is made great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

lynn

Comments On May 13, 2009:close to the bar feel, dont wear qiuckly, wouldn't recomend for twist throttles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough Grips. Excellent grip.

COLE in UT

Comments On Jun 13, 2008:If you want the very best in grips go with these. i Love them. You will get such great grip with these Dual compounds you will love them, unless you ride without gloves of course. these things are mean on hands with out gloves but with gloves you will get such a good grip you'll never buy another brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good luck installing these

THOMAS in MD

Comments On Jun 02, 2008:I tried 3 times to get these things on my handlebars. I used ProTaper glue, they locked up 2/3 of the way on! I had a temper tantrum and refuse to attempt it again. Ordering spiders right now, they went on my other bike easily and felt better anyways.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Grips!

ADAM in NY

Comments On Jan 15, 2008:best grips i ever used. Only problem is that i had some trouble putting them on, other than that they are great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT !

Alex in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Very comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grips

MARCO in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Very confortable grips...they have the right combination of grip and comfort needed to hold on and not get your hand all beat up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awsome product

BRYSON in WA

Comments On Oct 20, 2007:This best grip i have used. Wears fast though!

Was this review helpful?