Pro-Taper Full Diamond ATV Grips

Customer Reviews for Pro-Taper Full Diamond ATV Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Pro-Taper Full Diamond ATV Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Taper Full Diamond ATV Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great upgrade.

KEVIN & JULIE in UT

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:Being able to hold on will save your life and limbs! Much, much better than stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these!

Kyle in NC

Comments On Apr 03, 2012:Love the feel of these grips everything i expected from pro taper. Cant say about how long it lasts but seems like they will even tho its a softer rubber.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK

WARREN in PA

Comments On Jun 20, 2011: THEY ARE COMFORTABLE BUT, WEAR OUT VERY QUICK

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOW QUALITY!

Terry in DE

Comments On Apr 24, 2009:Just received my order today and went to install these grips. I applied minimal amount of Scott grip glue, as I was installing the grip, gently twisting it on to my desired location on the handlebar and the end of the grip tore completely off. What I though was a good deal now has me spending double the amount on another pair of grips.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice and soft

Mark in CA

Comments On Mar 26, 2009:these have been good grips. slim in size and they feel good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

SCOTT in IL

Comments On Mar 26, 2009:Grips feel great, seem to be lasting very well too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i love these

Tyler in IA

Comments On Mar 26, 2009:vey comparable to the renthal, but for less $$. work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad!!!

ricky in PA

Comments On Mar 22, 2009:These grips are so bad! One motorcross race both grips riped at the end. I would never buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad Product

Michael in NM

Comments On Nov 25, 2008:These grips are too soft. Ripped ends off almost immediately and pattern on grip is worn completely down after 5-10 rides. Would not recommend. I blistered my hands up breaking these grips in too.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

sucky grips

kayden in UT

Comments On May 14, 2008:dont feel good on your hands and i tore mine the first time i went to the dunes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Go Pro Taper

Spencer in MI

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:these are the most comfortable grips i've ever had on my bike. they don't leave my hand all blistered up even with gloves on, soft and gentle but yet durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pro taper grips

Delisa in MS

Comments On Nov 26, 2007:keeps the grippage so you have no slippage/works great in the mud!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love them

Thomas in RI

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Look good, comfortable, and last long!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable

Seth in NC

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:I am very pleased with these grips. They grab nicely to my riding gloves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good grips

Brian in FL

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Vert tacky and easy to grip, but wear fairly fast. Not a big deal, they are cheap enough to change every few months.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wear way to fast

ALAN in NC

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I know they are made of a softer compound but it took me a few good rides and they had smooth spots all over.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PRO-TAPER GRIPS

KYLE in FL

Comments On Oct 19, 2007:The grips at first worked great until about 1 month they started to get spots were the pattern had worn away.

Was this review helpful?