Renthal ATV Dual Compound Grips - Half Waffle

Customer Reviews for Renthal ATV Dual Compound Grips - Half Waffle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Renthal ATV Dual Compound Grips - Half Waffle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Renthal ATV Dual Compound Grips - Half Waffle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

renthal grips

sheldon in KY

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:Best grips ever long lasting for mx or trail riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

YFZ 450

Clint in KY


Additional Comments On Jun 29, 2013:GREAT GRIPS IF U LIKE THIS KIND. I PUT MINE ON WITH VASILIN ALWAYS HAVE, ONE IT DYS AS GOOD AS GLUED

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

James in GA

Comments On May 17, 2013:I really like these grips. I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grips for the price

Dakota in TX

Comments On May 15, 2013:These grips work excellent easy to install and hold up great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Nathan in UT

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:Normally I tear up grips but these grips are awesome there lasting and dont mess up my hands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

so far so good

LOGAN in KY

Comments On Mar 06, 2011:soft if i want to cruise with no gloves and have alot of grip to hold on too when into it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great grips but spinny

Matt in NV

Comments On Oct 21, 2009:these grips are really great. not too hard not squishy. one complaint i have though is with the half waffle, even with the renthal glue, and scuffing the bars and inside of the grip and several days of cure time, they spin as im riding. Mainly the left one as i dont grip the right as tight one because of the thumb throttle a full waffle or no waffle would work just as good i think

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal, great products .....but these grips???

JIMMY in GA

Comments On Jun 30, 2009:Let me start by saying that Renthal has top quality products period. But i have to say that these grips after having them on a while were just too hard. They installed with ease but after riding several times....Im taking them off. I have had some bad blisters after a day of riding that Im not getting with my other quad. I may try a diffrent set of Renthal grips but not these.

Was this review helpful?