Galindo ATV Grips

Customer Reviews for Galindo ATV Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Galindo ATV Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Galindo ATV Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Grips, Great Price!

Mike in IL

Comments On Feb 21, 2014:I put these on our Yamaha Blaster a couple yrs ago and they are still in good shape!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dont fit

TRX450r in Kansas

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:These grips look really good but the end caps do not want to fit into my bars. i had to cut the rubber to make them fit. other than that nice grips.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best grips.

Tad in GA

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:Great grips. Ill always use these on all my atvs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grip

Kolby in PA

Comments On Jun 11, 2012:Had a hard time finding these grips but RMATV had them and at a great price. I love these grips because they are thick and provide a lot of grip.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good grip

mike in FL

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:nice texture easy on the hands. The only thing is the end caps didnt fit into the bars had to drill them out to fit and now they seem not to be in there to good. all in all good grip!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice !!!

EDWARD in CA

Comments On Nov 23, 2009:Good Grip. But if you roll the quad on the side the bar end guards will snap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good for the money

TIMOTHY in AZ

Comments On Nov 04, 2009:I put a set of these on our WaveRunner and am very pleased. They hold up well to the sun and salt, and offer good grip. Not very soft but comfortable nonetheless. The end caps are nice but need to be dressed with a little sandpaper as they have a sharp edge. If they ever wear out, I would buy another set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grips

DAVID in NY

Comments On Dec 26, 2007:very soft but will wear out sooner than others.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grips

Matt in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Good grips for the money!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Nice grips with bar end guards

JEFF in CT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I have bought SEVERAL Galindo grips for my streetbikes, dirtbikes and ATVs. I like the bar end caps that keep the end of the bars protected, while providing an extra shoulder for the edge of your hand to "lean" on while cornering. I buy several other brands of grips too, but these are my favorites!

Was this review helpful?