Scott Hurricane ATV Grips

Customer Reviews for Scott Hurricane ATV Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 36 Reviews

Return to Scott Hurricane ATV Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scott Hurricane ATV Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality + simple

Blake in IN

Comments On Mar 11, 2013:These are easy to install, cheap, comfortable. Love em

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love these grips

Jason in CT

Comments On Mar 09, 2013:You cannot beat these grips especially for the price. They hold up very well and I love the feel of them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good grips

Duane in NY

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:Good product, good price. Thanks again RockyMountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice grips!

Blake in MS

Comments On Dec 28, 2012:These are great grips!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good grips

jeremy in IL

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:Good cheap grips

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grip

Matthew in MO

Comments On Oct 27, 2012:They look great, even after applying bark busters (bark busters with the extender save your grips from looking like crap). I used these with the Tusk D-Flex hand guard kit on a kx65 and they look AWESOME!

Additional Comments On Oct 27, 2012:Mistake on my previous comment: These went onto some aftermarket handlebars on an '87 250r four wheeler. The red was Honda red, not a bad shade.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grips

joe in MD

Comments On Aug 21, 2012:These work great and last long time. wish they had more colors though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great grips

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:reduces blisters great comfort.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grips for the price

Erik in AZ

Comments On Jul 05, 2012:Using these grips for almost a year now. Comfortable, good stickyness to gloves. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Grips

JOSE in CA

Comments On Jan 18, 2012:The grips are good, they are what they are. The only issue i have is that they tend to slip off a little, but that is because i didn't glue them on right.but overall good grip.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent grips

Fred in OH

Comments On Jul 20, 2011:I have used the Hurricane grips for years. My hands dont cramp, and I dont get blisters. I have used them on my LT250r Quadracer, my warrior, my trx250r, I also use them on my motocross bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Scott Grips

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 13, 2011:my boys use thim and so do i like thim alot ! good price to !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very cool. great price.

Dennis in TX

Comments On May 08, 2011:I will buy these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good grips

Michael in MS

Comments On Mar 17, 2011:replaced my old worn out scott grips with these a I can grip again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only Grip I use

KARL in CA

Comments On Feb 25, 2011:I have used these grips on my old suzuki 250, on my blaster, and also on my raptor. I tried the more expensive grips by tag, they left my hands feeling cramped up. I went back to the hurricanes because they seem to fit my big hands better. Never had any blisters while riding in Ocotillo Wells with these, ever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!!!!!!

Zach in OH

Comments On Jul 27, 2010:These are awesome grips. They look great on my 08 blue raptor 350

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Hurricane Grips

John in IN

Comments On May 11, 2010:The grips feel pretty good and look good too on my blaster. The blue grips are vibrant and match the blue Yamaha. I would recommend these grips to anyone looking to upgrade their old tattered grips.
Also hair spray works great for installing them. Scott grip glue does not.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grips

LARRY in OH

Comments On Apr 29, 2010:good grips lasted a long time would buy agin

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good grips

Robert in FL

Comments On Apr 26, 2010:I thought these grips would be hard and cheap looking but they turned out to work just fine I know from now on I'm just going to save some money and buy these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grips

Mark in PA

Comments On Dec 17, 2009:they look like stock but give it a better feel, great replacement, use with scott grip stick

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME grips! great price

Erwin in CA

Comments On Sep 30, 2009:Definitely my favorite grips for ATVs. Have them on all my bikes. Cant beat the price for the quality

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great GRIPS!!!

M. in NY

Comments On Jul 26, 2009:Great compound, Nice colors. This is the only grip I need. Will buy again when needed and for all my ATVs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice grips

Jonathan in NC

Comments On May 14, 2009:these are cheap, reliable, and hold up well in all conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal

Dave in ME

Comments On Mar 01, 2009:Nice grips, great deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good bang for the buck.

Travis in WV

Comments On Mar 04, 2009:Great product at a great price.
Additional Comments On Mar 04, 2009:Great product at a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good grip

Jason in KY

Comments On Jul 03, 2008:comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love them

Jessica in MO

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:grip looks and feels good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AAA+++

PATRICIA in IL

Comments On Feb 25, 2008:Decent product for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome grips

Hunter in SC

Comments On Feb 24, 2008:they are good in all conditions, and very comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Scott Hurricane ATV Grips

ANDREW in CA

Comments On Feb 07, 2008:Excellent product. Very durable and comfy. Good price to boot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

TRACY in NV

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:Good grips no issues.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The only grip I use.

JIM in ID

Comments On Jan 17, 2008:Great price and work great in any weather condition. I use these grips on all my atv's and bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Scott Grips

KENNETH in NC

Comments On Jan 09, 2008:I have had several pairs and they are comfortable. I do think however they wear out fairly quick but for the price they are not bad.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome OEM Replacement

Daniel in MD

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I like these grips better than any other I've tried. Black is the way to go IMO. Great replacement for stock grips (replaced grips on a KX500 and QuadRacer LT250R).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Grips

BRANDON in WA

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:These are very hard grip and they hold up very well! Tough and Cheap!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice grips

SCOTT in HI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:these are good grips.

Was this review helpful?