Fly Racing Crossbar Pad

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Crossbar Pad

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Crossbar Pad Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Crossbar Pad Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked

Bill in MD

Comments On Nov 06, 2013:Son crash many a times. Bent the cross bar even. Had to replace before the end of the racing season. This is his first time racing and riding pro style tracks. So if your not a beginner crashing all over the place it should outlast your bars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Crossbar Pad for the money

Nora in OK

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Looks great on my husband's black and white KX450F. Liked it so much I purchased the same one for my KX100. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the price

Alistair in NSW

Comments On Aug 29, 2013:Great little Pad .. could be a touch longer but fits very well .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Honda cr250

Zachary in AL

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:Looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bar Pad

DALE in MD

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Sure beats not having one!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hash frm dubai

Abdul Haseeb in NY

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:Works amazingly well by not letting me smash ma bloody nose !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what it needs to do

Michelle in FL

Comments On Jul 18, 2012:ITs a bar pad. Looks great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap pad, little protection

Paul in NM

Comments On Jul 11, 2012:This pad is on the soft side and does not offer much protection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Low quality

Daniel in CA

Comments On Jul 24, 2011:Next time I'll spend a bit more

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap but I would buy another brand next time

VAN in IL

Comments On Dec 06, 2010:I purchased a second Fly Racing Crossbar Pad about a year after buying the first one. The second crossbar pad is not hemmed on the left and right sides like the first one. The lack of hemming looks cheap and doesn't look like it will hold up very well. When this one needs replaced, I will buy another brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap pad

Jared in CO

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:good and cheap, keeps you from breaking your freaking nose on the handle bars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

mike in FL

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:great pad fits good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sure beats the old!

Eric in MO

Comments On Feb 17, 2009:Looks good for the price,and colors match my blasty!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

Dave in ME

Comments On May 26, 2008:Price was right

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bar pad

David in NJ

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:very nice no complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant go wrong..

Sean in NJ

Comments On Dec 08, 2007:for the price, you can't go wrong. old pad was torn up and ratty lookin, threw it out and got this one. can't go wrong for the money

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cool Style

Ryan in AZ

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:This crossbar pad is excellent for my black/grey themed kx 125. Looks awesome.

Was this review helpful?