Acerbis X-Force Handguards

Customer Reviews for Acerbis X-Force Handguards

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Acerbis X-Force Handguards Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Acerbis X-Force Handguards Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Kevin in IL

Comments On Jan 22, 2014:These handguards are nice. I used them for the first time in colder weather and I added the shield and it really helped with blocking the wind.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These handguards look great

Thomas in NY

Comments On Jun 15, 2013:I mounted these handguards on my CRF450R and they look great. Easy to mount and these have an insert to block the vents and make the handguards stronger. The insert also adds to the height of the handguards to offer more roost protection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All plastic break very easily would not recommend

Ryan in PA

Comments On Jun 06, 2013:Went out with these gaurds once. Took one spill. Not hard at all and they broke. I've had UFO handguards for years with a lot of hard wrecks. I would recommend the tusk gaurds for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Break easily

Ryan in Pennsylvania

Comments On May 26, 2013:Took one light spill with these and it broke. Literally had them on for two weeks. There all plastic. Ill stick with UFO or try TUSK this time there brackets are metal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Luke in NB

Comments On Mar 10, 2013:Love these hand guards! The red matches up with the honda red perfectly, mount up perfectly also! great buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

handguards

EVAN in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:very nice. i like the inserts that cover the vent on the handguards for cold weather riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for all seasons

Fernando in TX

Comments On Mar 18, 2012:GREAT!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice product

Diana in CO

Comments On Feb 28, 2012:Guards look good and were easy to get on. Keeps roost off of my hands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

skeptical

laraine in MO

Comments On Dec 25, 2010:havent wrecked with them or anything. but they look very sporty. have nerf bars, these, and a number plate and people think i race

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

nice

KAY in UT

Comments On Jun 21, 2010:good buy not to strong but it does the job

Was this review helpful?