Acerbis Minicross Rally Handguards

Customer Reviews for Acerbis Minicross Rally Handguards

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 20 Reviews

Return to Acerbis Minicross Rally Handguards Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Acerbis Minicross Rally Handguards Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GARY in MO

Comments On Dec 03, 2013:work great they don't break there very stable i fall all the time and not even a crack or scratch. worth every penny.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

YZ85

Brian in Alberta

Comments On Aug 31, 2013:These guards to not work for single track riding and provide minimal protection for rider and levers. They are not the same as the big bar acerbis.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Durable

Jamie in MO

Comments On Mar 23, 2013:I have these on my son's bike and he has tested their limits. They hold up very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work pretty good

Adam in IA

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:Work good on a ktm 50..

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Handguards

WILLIAM in CA

Comments On Jun 25, 2011:We ride desert and they hold up just fine. After a while, they will get bent and contorted, but they still get the job done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

minni

samuel in FL

Comments On Mar 08, 2011:all plastic works great for a minni hit a tree at 20mph no problem

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great product

Kyle in TX

Comments On Sep 17, 2010:These guards are great for my wifes ttr 125. I was debating on the metal pro rallys I put on my wr450f but i think these were better for her bike. less weight but still plenty durable for dropping the bike. thanks rocky mountain atvmc

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mini Rallies on CRF 50's

Scott in FL

Comments On Jul 10, 2010:I installed these on our two CRF 50's and they are a good handguard, but the mounting hardware doesn't keep them very secure. They tend to move around a bit. On the other hand, there really aren't many choices for the little bikes. Our CRF's run Pro Taper KTM50 bars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work as well as they should.

Anthony in GA

Comments On Mar 21, 2010:They install very easily. And work well to protect hands and levers. They have made learning how to ride a much more enjoyable for my wife and look great on her TTR125.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fit

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Feb 08, 2010:to make your mini look like a big bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Acerbis Minicross Rally Handguards

BRYAN in OK

Comments On Oct 05, 2009:Put them on a KX-85. They fit perfectly and installed in minutes. They protect well against crashes and are much lighter than the aluminum guards. Love them.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good protection

ROBERT in IN

Comments On Jan 28, 2009:Easy to mount installed on a kx 65. They look good and do the job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Fit

CLINTON in AZ

Comments On Dec 26, 2008:Did not fit 2007 RM85 with stock Renthal bars, they would not mount inside bar ends.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good handguards for kids

STEVE in MO

Comments On Jan 04, 2009:not strong enough for heavy impacts and wish next time the would include or give option for smaller bar inserts instead of the large ones made only for steel handlebars

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

They break

GREG in UT

Comments On Feb 18, 2008:I've had two of these break right where they mount at the lower mount (not the end of the bar mount, the other end...). There is very little plastic right there and after a couple hits it turn white then ultimatly breaks. I use the Acerbis Rally Pro now for my sons 65 and 85, they work much better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for my boys CRF80

ROD in KS

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:Easy installation in both the stock steel and the Prot Taper School Boy handle bars. Great fit. Very rigid for plastic only, believe me, he has tested them out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just the fit.

Pamela in MS

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:Just what I was looking for. They fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Acerbis Minicross Rally Handguards

Rexli in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Clean & looks great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE

BRETT in MI

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:My son loves the handguards!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

ERIN in MA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These have held up great and saved knuckles and levers on more than one occasion.

Was this review helpful?