Tusk D-Flex Spoilers

Customer Reviews for Tusk D-Flex Spoilers

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Tusk D-Flex Spoilers Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk D-Flex Spoilers Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Needed Addition

JONATHAN in CO

Comments On Jul 10, 2014:These were great for adding additional protection from the elements. They extended my riding time in the colder times of the year by blocking more wind. They are removed in seconds for the summer months to get more airflow to your hands. A Must have item. They are also extremely durable!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks like easy added protection.

Nick in CA

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:Should be great for keeping mud and wind off the hands this winter. Expect nothing but quality from Rocky Mountain and get it every time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Wind Protection

Cody in WY

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Additional protection from the elements. Add the spoilers to handgaurds for the ultimate in wind/rain protection. Throw these on in the fall to help with colder weather riding.. Great value as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit Well, Looked Great

JOSHUA in NY

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Fit perfectly on the deflectors and mixing and matching the colors looked great on my machine.
The spoilers added enough protection to keep my hands warm in the cooler months and kept branches from reaching my knuckles in the trees.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Paul in OK

Comments On Sep 27, 2012:will buy again

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love these things...

Michael in PA

Comments On Apr 27, 2011:I have purchased several sets of these. I started running them as my only cover over my aluminum hand guards (not as a second air deflector like the pictures show). They work great, and they're cheap and easy to replace if you scratch them up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Extremely durable

Ron in ID

Comments On Apr 04, 2011:Had a hell of an end over end wreck, got pretty scratched up and had to reloosen hardware and realign but all is straight now and nothing broke! Very pleased with product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stylin

KEITH in TN

Comments On Mar 25, 2009:inexpensive and looks cool red over black.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Cool

DARIN in UT

Comments On Mar 09, 2009:Neat product that offers slightly more protection and the convenience of being easy to change. If you scratch them up, break them, get sick of the color, it's very easy and inexpensive to change them. I've got black spoilers over red guards and it looks sick!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product !

STEVEN in SC

Comments On Sep 15, 2008:These work great on my 07 CR 250R!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

D Flex

Melynda in ID

Comments On Aug 13, 2008:Works like a charm. Put these over your main handguard and when you crash just spend a few dollars. Looks good too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to replace

RAY in CA

Comments On Feb 08, 2008:And they look good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work good

Kevin in MI

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:Fit nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Extra protection

CHUCK in CA

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:Good for extra protection - brush, wind, rain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT

WILLIAM in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007: REPLACED MY BENT ACERBIS ON 3 BIKES WITH THIS GREAT PRODUCT. IF YOU RIDE IN THE BUSH GET THE SPOILERS FOR AN EXTRA $10.00 THEY ARE ANOTHER GREAT DEAL.

Was this review helpful?