Pro-Taper Blister Busters

Customer Reviews for Pro-Taper Blister Busters

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Pro-Taper Blister Busters Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Taper Blister Busters Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look good feel good ride good

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Cheap way to soften those grips up for all our delicate soft hands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Unnecessary

Justin in CA

Comments On Jan 28, 2014:To me these don't make any difference unless I'm not wearing gloves. If you feel like your hand grip is too wide, these will take up some space. That's about all they do. I put them on my pit bike because I prefer more hand space on my real bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

ANDREW in NV

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:Good product makes the grips more comfy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

blister busters

Borce in NJ

Comments On Oct 13, 2013:fit on handle bars great feel great and last will buy again

Additional Comments On Oct 13, 2013:nice and comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Joe in North Carolina

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:Great! Stops the blisters on the knuckle of my thumb

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Blister saver

shawn in NY

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:They work great hold up good keeps my figures from getting blisters from kill switch

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Herbert/SALIM in FL

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i recommend

chase in ME

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:i recommend these. its a cheap fix to getting blister on your thumbs, plus they look cool

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Blisters

James in NJ

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:Works well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Raptor 700

Shawn in WV

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:Looks great on my Raptor 700 metal mulitia edition

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

william in LA

Comments On Dec 26, 2012:I use these when i trail ride not track ride cause of changing hand positions n all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Nakona in AZ

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:is great for giving your bike that last touch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

outlaw

Robert in NJ

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:works well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

Nick in ID

Comments On Sep 18, 2012:I wont ever have a bike with out these again there are the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pads

Paul in FL

Comments On Dec 19, 2011:They work

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STYLE AND COMFORT

nate in IN

Comments On Aug 29, 2011:LOOKS GOOD WORKS GOOD AND MAKES MORE COMFORTABLE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jury is still out

David in WA

Comments On Jun 12, 2011:Easy to install.. slip it on... not sure as to what they will actually accomplish... feels exactly the same as without them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Brian in ID

Comments On Feb 18, 2010:Look great and are very durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SAY GOOD BYE 2 BLISTERS!!!!!!!!

chase in AZ

Comments On Aug 17, 2008:THEY WILL NOT GIVE YOU BLISTERS AT ALL! GOOD PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

mmmm! donuts

GLEN in CA

Comments On Feb 07, 2008:you can hang on like you stole these donuts from a cop -

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

very nice

Thomas in RI

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:I have them with my diamond grips and really make it even more comfortable and the combination of the 2 together looks great!
Additional Comments On Nov 12, 2007:I have them with my diamond grips and really make it even more comfortable and the combination of the 2 together looks great!

Was this review helpful?