Factory Effex EVO7 Graphic Kit 2010

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex EVO7 Graphic Kit 2010

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex EVO7 Graphic Kit 2010 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex EVO7 Graphic Kit 2010 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Read closely

Lorenzo in AZ

Comments On Mar 30, 2012:ONLY includes radiator shroud and airbox cover.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality graphics KX450F

Korbin in ID

Comments On Nov 28, 2011:Great fit. Easy to apply.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Class act

Christina in CO

Comments On Sep 20, 2011:These graphics are much better than any I've had before. Easy to apply, perfect fit, and tougher material than some of the flimsy ones I've bought for other bikes. I really like the way they make the bike look finished. The price was a real deal, too. I'm glad I checked this site first.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FX Kit

Trenten in BC

Comments On Sep 12, 2011:Kinda confused as to what comes with the kit, I received the Shroud and Tank graphics, and not the air box graphics as stated. What I did get did go on very easy and looks great and can't foresee any issues with this product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

owen in VIC

Comments On Aug 11, 2011:great graphics for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good but could fit better

JEFFREY in MO

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:Doesn't fit exactly right but looks pretty good. Not too hard to put on either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

VERY EASY TO INSTALL

Rodrigo in CO

Comments On Feb 14, 2011:IT IS VERY STRONG AND EASY TO INSTALL BUT DO NOT ABUSE IT.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Lance in LA

Comments On Nov 30, 2010:They fit and look amazing. I've been riding hard with them for a few weeks and they are still holding strong. Take your time putting them on and make sure your plastic is clean before application and they will be well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

moto x parts

Jamie in WA

Comments On Jun 27, 2010:great product perfect fit good price about all I could ask for thanks rocky

Was this review helpful?