Attack Graphics Radiator Louver Decals

Customer Reviews for Attack Graphics Radiator Louver Decals

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 33 Reviews

Return to Attack Graphics Radiator Louver Decals Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Attack Graphics Radiator Louver Decals Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

radiator graphics

JON in IL

Comments On Aug 14, 2014:Adds a nice detail to boring louvers. Thick cut graphics

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks so cool

Luke in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 24, 2014:Added so much to the bike and the graphics are so sticky its awesome. they are easy to put on but one they sit on the plastic for a bit, there is no getting them off. Rocky Mountain has the best stuff as always.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Attack Graphics Radiator Louver Decals

James in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On May 12, 2014:Graphics quality is excellent and really thick. Keeps the mud from sticking to and in the louvers. Good Stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Joseph in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 06, 2014:Was easy to put on and gave the bike that factory look!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Radiator Decals

garrett in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 02, 2014:Good product no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Touch

Zach in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:Never used louver decals before. Great price, great fit and a great touch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look Great! Great Value

AARON in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:These are very thick and durable graphics. The adhesive seems very strong as well. I really like the way they look and they compliment the bike nicely.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Sweet

Derek in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Easy to put on and have lasted for over 3 riding seasons!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Attack graphics

Matt in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Mar 21, 2014:These fit perfect and look great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Went on easy and look good

Dennis in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 13, 2014:Just the added look I wanted, easy to enstall

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Radiator graphics

Daniel in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:Easy to install, and added a nice little custome touch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good!!!

Mike in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jan 28, 2014:Looks awesome easy to install!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Joshua in IN

Comments On Jan 16, 2014:very nice product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

adam in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:The stickers fit perfect! Adds cool look to the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

verry good product

Vincent in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Nov 21, 2013:verry good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

way easy to put on

Joseph in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:I bought these graphics for my yz125 looking to make my bike have a factory look to it, and well now my baby looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality, but...

John in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:These are heavy duty and they look awesome, but at least for my application, a couple of the decals were a couple millimeters short. I could have applied heat, but didn't feel like it at the time. Tried stretching it out, but ended up slightly short on a couple of the ends on the righthand radiator guard. Overall, recommended, but be prepared to potentially have to heat/stretch them a little bit.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

looks nice

Joshua in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:It gives a "sponsored" look to your bike. My radiator plastics were white initially. I bought these because I was blacking out my bike with the other plastics and could not find any louvers. The decals do not cover the plastic completely leaving just a little around the edges. This was not a concern to me as my graphics package is white and black so it matched but it might be a concern to you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Graphics

Ronald in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Apr 26, 2013:Easy to apply and they stick great, really adds that little bit of difference that make a bike stand out, when sitting next to other bikes these radiator graphics jump out at you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Do NOT buy if you have bent radiators

Evan in IN

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:You need straight radiators to have the plastic radiator fin guards to be straight or else these will just look terrible. If you have straight plastic radiator fins this product will stick great, go on easy, and give your bike that great factory look at a very cheap cost, and the Tusk Graphics are made out of very good material for being as cheap as they are.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FACTORY RACE BIKE LOOK

JERALD in TX

Comments On Jan 25, 2013:A little tricky to install but they look great and the price is unbeatable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install, great appearance

Gabe in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Jan 04, 2013:I admit, I was skeptical at first. Trying to install thin, flimsy graphics is a pain. But I was pleasantly surprised to see these decals are almost 0.020" thick. Because they are very thick, they are easy to apply, especially if you take the extra 5 minutes to remove the louvers first and clean them. I did have to trim two segments since they arrive incompletely cut at the notches to fit the louver, but this was an easy fix.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thick, Strong Graphics!

Ron in TN

Comments On Jul 15, 2012:I have had these Radiator-Louver Decals on for over a year now, and they are holding up fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Add's a nice touch

Richard in OR

Comments On Mar 09, 2012:These went on surprising easy and the fit was great. Adds a nice touch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits my 250 KTM

JOSE LUIS in FL

Comments On Sep 06, 2011:Looks good! Easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

NORMAN in CA

Comments On Sep 04, 2011:The price for these is unreal and they make the bike look trick. Also allow the louver's to be cleaned easier because the drit is on the graphic.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great deal

Tyler in IA

Comments On Aug 17, 2011:I paid over $70 for similar ones in the past. These are just as good and the price is killer. they look great on my YZ 250.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

trick

Stan in ID

Comments On Aug 17, 2011:fit great and added a little detail to set my bike apart.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not bad

Steven in CA

Comments On Jul 22, 2011: doens't look bad. overall a good cheap way to make old louvers look nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did not fit

Christopher in AB

Comments On Jul 13, 2011:These decals look sharp, but have a poor adhesive and they did not fit the louvers on my 07 crf250 very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bling your bike

Keith in NSW

Comments On May 18, 2011:Well made, great value and look good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool

jonathan in NY

Comments On Apr 11, 2011:the graphics are really cool.. not many people have these, so theyre a good little sticker. easy to put on, took like 5 minutes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for a little extra bling

LARRY in WA

Comments On Jan 15, 2011:We put these graphics on my daughters 2007 YZ85 and they were easy to install and the look great. You don't see them that much on the 85 but it makes the bike look a little more complete graphics wise and were showing Rocky Mountain some love and what kid doesn't like there bike to look good...

Was this review helpful?