Tusk Orange Flag 6'

Customer Reviews for Tusk Orange Flag 6'

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Tusk Orange Flag 6' Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Orange Flag 6' Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Another great Tusk product

Audrey in ID

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:Flag is extremely well made and very sturdy. Easy install and great product for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Edwin in CA

Comments On Mar 01, 2013:good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Product fit great.

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Oct 18, 2012:Nice Product fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not too impressed

Douglas in NE

Comments On Jun 04, 2012:The other Tusk products I ordered were stellar so I took a chance on this one. I made it through about a half day before it broke the first time. No biggie, I just took the broken 1 inch off the bottom and re-inserted in the bolt. Did this two more times in two days before loosing the flag completely while jumping sand dunes. I will go to a more robust solution with some sort of spring the next time.
Would work fine for less aggressive driving I suppose. Kids 4 wheelers, etc.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad

Zachary in MO

Comments On Apr 23, 2012:Me and buddy both bought these. Top flew off and screw to hold it in fell out as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

broke on first ride

alton in AL

Comments On May 07, 2012:The pole snapped on my first ride while going across the dunes at Little Sahara. There was no impact or nothing to hit. Was traveling approx 60mph and it just snapped off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Held up to 3 days at the dunes...

Ryan in ID

Comments On Mar 25, 2008:Thought the flag popped off after 3 miles, I recovered it, and taped it on. After that, no issues in 3 days.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sand, here I come

JAMES in ID

Comments On Jan 12, 2008:This is a really good buy. I have only positive to report.

Was this review helpful?