Advanced Engineering Quick Release Flag Pole Holder

Customer Reviews for Advanced Engineering Quick Release Flag Pole Holder

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 40 Reviews

Return to Advanced Engineering Quick Release Flag Pole Holder Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Advanced Engineering Quick Release Flag Pole Holder Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

Mitch in CA

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:Did its job just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

ROGER in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:top of the line

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice for the price

WILLIAM in WA

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:nice for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quick and fast

SHANE in UT

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:Nice holds good it slides a little but overall great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Still using after many years

MIKE in ID

Comments On Aug 04, 2012:Goes on great! Holds flag great and quick release. Love it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I approve

alan in OR

Comments On Jul 03, 2012:Works flawless, smooth and easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really nice flag holder

Bruce in CA

Comments On Sep 19, 2011:I think the holder works really well. Sometimes the flag has slipped down a bit, just put a little tape on it if it is an issue. Over all very nicly built and looks nice too.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Can get better for less

WALLACE in NM

Comments On Jun 18, 2011:Didnt hold pole very well. As in another reveiw, we had to use electrical tape to make sure the flag stayed put. Also bought one of the "Tusk" brand flag holders, and it worked flawlessly at less than 1/2 the price!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love it

GEOFF in UT

Comments On May 04, 2011:This is quick to put on and very simple to use. The flag stays where you want it and is very easy to get out if you happen to slide to far back on the quad and break it off. A lot easier to use then the ones with the set screws on the side. It also looks trick on the bike. I mounted it on the bottom of the grab bar so that it is hidden more. Does not get all gummed up with sand. Sweet product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easiest yet!!!

Todd in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2010: If you have multiple bikes like my family...This is it! Three flags mounted in 15 seconds. Holds tight. never need a wrench again! ( for the flags anyway).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yep, It holds flags

MIKE in IL

Comments On Feb 16, 2010:I've used this product since about 2007. Never had an issues at all. It does the job and saves from time unbolting flags all the time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Tyler in IA

Comments On Oct 13, 2009:I have been using this all season. works good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

junk

BROOKS in NV

Comments On Oct 05, 2009:The spring is strong but it has no grip. The flag slids down, or worse yet, it lets the flag come out and get lost. happened to me 3 times this weekend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST HOLDER

Roxey in UT

Comments On Jul 08, 2009:Flag allways stays tight and is very easy to use

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Save your Money

Russell in OR

Comments On Feb 18, 2009:Spring in push button isn't strong enough to hold your flag pole in place.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

O.K. Holder

LARRY in WA

Comments On Jan 06, 2009:This is not a bad holder. It does let the pole slip down from vibration. It is a good quality unit though and performs well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

holds really strong

JUSTIN in LA

Comments On Jun 01, 2008:they must have changed the spring holding the pole in there recently, because the 2 i have hold great. in fact, it takes a bit of effort to push the button in on both. either way, i like both of mine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice product

cory in AR

Comments On May 20, 2008:works great but vibrations let the pole slip, some tape around the pole stops this. I bought one of these for each atv i own. thanks alot

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks cool

BRANDON in ID

Comments On Mar 04, 2008:This flag holder looks cool but doesn't function really well. While at the dunes every time I hit a bump the flag would slide through the holder and drag on the ground. I had to put electical tape on the flag so that it couldn't fall through.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Flag Holder

RONNIE in CA

Comments On Feb 11, 2008:Works great, just like advertised.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Flag Holder

CRAIG in WA

Comments On Feb 08, 2008:This flag holder works great and was easy to install. It is easy to release the flag when needed. Great fit and finish a quality part.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quick Release Flag Pole Holder

BRETT in UT

Comments On Feb 06, 2008:This is a great Product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

TROY in CA

Comments On Jan 29, 2008:I've owned several quick release style flag holders. I'm most happy with this one. Zero issues. Always performs, never a problem with sand, dust or dirt.
Good craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

CARLIN in IN

Comments On Jan 14, 2008:Love this product. Have 3 of them now for each vehicle that I own - very easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Scott in CA

Comments On Jan 05, 2008:Easy to install and the flag slips in quickly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best flag holders

ROBBY in WA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:this is the best flag holder on the market!!! quick to install and fix if flag breaks!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great engineering

ADAM in UT

Comments On Oct 27, 2007:A simple but great design with the best looks of any flag holder I've seen.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quick disconnect flag pole holder

ruben in AZ

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:great flag pole holder. matches the color of my quad. no problems so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Flag Holder

CHARLES in UT

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:Have use it for quite awhile now. No problems, great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great!

Brent in CA

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:Trickest flag holder I've seen yet! Works great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

STEVEN in AZ

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:this is a great product easy to use no loose parts to lose

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

JAKE in CO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I have used mine a couple dozen times and has worked great every time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Flag Pole holder

MICHAEL in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:It works. No tools needed to install or remove the pole. Easy to use. I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great flag holder

RICHARD in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Easiest flag holder I've used yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice design

Terry in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This quick release fits my KFX700 perfectly...i thought it may interfere with the tail light, but no issues. It's nice not to have to use tools to install my flag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

BEN in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:great flag holder

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This is a great flag holder.

DON in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I have one on each of two ATV's and purchased one for my dad. They work great and let us quickly replace a broken flag and remove flags when putting the ATV's in the trailer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Flag holders are great

JON in WY

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These are high quality flag holders that work very well. They were a little high priced but they really work slick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome product if you ride sand its a must have.

KENNETH in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This is the best small accessory I have purchase for my ATVs. Very simple way to hold flag. I am always the first one ready to ride because all of my buddies have to screw around with there slow bolt in style holders.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Clean looks but flags tend to slip

KERRY in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This is one of the best looking flag pole options. It is also easy to install. Installing and removing flag is quick and easy. I've been using this model for over 3 years and I'd purchase again. The only problem is the flag can slip down while riding hard. I put electrical tape around the flag pole to stop it at the level I want it to stop at. This also helps reduce splitting if the flag gets broken so it's not a bad idea in any case.

Was this review helpful?