Dura Blue Graph-Lite EZ Fit Rear Wheel Spacers

Customer Reviews for Dura Blue Graph-Lite EZ Fit Rear Wheel Spacers

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Dura Blue Graph-Lite EZ Fit Rear Wheel Spacers Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dura Blue Graph-Lite EZ Fit Rear Wheel Spacers Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome.

Carlos in NY

Comments On Sep 28, 2012:great product. just know that with any spacer you run the risk of bending your axle if installed in the rear.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good product.

Larry in NSW

Comments On Nov 14, 2011:Fitted them to my LTR450, makes it much more stable now, can throw it in and out of corners hard with ease, makes it look fat too.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Spacers for Stability

James in CA

Comments On Apr 18, 2011:Bought front and rear spacers for LTZ 250. Stability is like night and day. Installation was pretty easy. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

jeff in IN

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:quickly and easily widened my 700 raptor... have had no issues with durability or quality... much cheaper and quicker to install than an extended axle...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

1987 lt 250r, 5 lug spacers

Scott in MA

Comments On Aug 23, 2009:i got the spacer in, put them on the bike, went through a burm and my axle bent, puts a lot of stress on the splines of the axle. my alxe bent right on the splines inside the hub, now i have to spend another 400 for a new axle, dont waste your money, get an extended axle. your going to have to eventually, the product overall is good, but not worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked ok

timothy in MA

Comments On Jun 22, 2009:installed these on my kids LT80 and they worked ok but had a hard time getting the new longer studs to line up with the rim holes,and when finally on the studs were way to long and had to be trimmed back.but after on they worked good

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

JOSH in FL

Comments On Jul 24, 2008:Helped tremendously with stability. Doesn't feel like it's going to tip over when going hard in the corner

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

good product

TOMMY in TN

Comments On Dec 19, 2007:These are a great alternative to buying a new axle. Alot cheaper and still work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Deeper threads

MARTIN in AZ

Comments On Dec 11, 2007:Product works well. I wasn't comfortable w/ the thread length on the stud extenders, so I used a bottoming tap to allow the stud to contact the hub. No loose wheels & definitely added stability.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Nice

ROSS in OH

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:just what i was looking for, saved a lot of money over buying a new wider axle.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Dura Blue Graph-Lite EZ Fit Rear Wheel Spacers

Elm in CO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Easy to install, perform excellent, Thanks, Elm

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wheel Spacers

KIM in PA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Makes quad look good! Gives quad more stability. Went on easy, fit nice. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?