Tusk Comp Series Custom Bumper Faceplate, Trucker Girl

Customer Reviews for Tusk Comp Series Custom Bumper Faceplate, Trucker Girl

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 7 Reviews

Return to Tusk Comp Series Custom Bumper Faceplate, Trucker Girl Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Comp Series Custom Bumper Faceplate, Trucker Girl Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looking good

Dakota in IA

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:this faceplate lines up perfect and looks great on the front of my black and red yamaha raptor 660. i took the faceplate to a friend and had it powder coated black so it was the same color as the stock one on the tusk bumper looks amazing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Christal in PA

Comments On May 08, 2009:it doesnt look as great in the pic. but in person it looks sick! and it's all chromed out to it's like lookin in a mirror deffinate buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

read before you judge

DAVEN in WA

Comments On Nov 09, 2007:first of all it looks AWESOME.... so dont get me wrong there... polished stainless is beautiful, but when i went to bolt it up i found that there was no holes in the top edge, so i had to drill my own(also the one on the bottom were in the wrong spot, but there were beauty slots that worked instead). not the end of the world but since the ONLY thing this is made for is the tusk bumper i expected the holes to be pre drilled.....
RMATV Tech notes = The slots are present to be used as mounting holes. They are slotted to fit the variety of bolt paterns on all the bumpers.
Additional Comments On Apr 09, 2008:The slots may be intended for use for the bottom screws, But I still had to drill holes for the top screws.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

01 660 Raptor

Lee in PA

Comments On Apr 02, 2008:makes bumper look better easy to put on

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great but.....i had to drill my ow

Dylan in MN

Comments On Feb 20, 2008:Looks great but i had to drill my own holes for it to fit.
TECH NOTES - Plates have been fixed with all the appropriate mounting holes.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Sweet Bumper Plate

KEN in CA

Comments On Mar 24, 2008:This was a good addition to my Tusk bumper. The trucker girl helps add to the white trash factor too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

way cool

Mark in CA

Comments On Feb 26, 2008:I really like how this looked on my LTR. nice polished finish. fit good.

Was this review helpful?