Tusk Front Brake Reservoir Cap

Customer Reviews for Tusk Front Brake Reservoir Cap

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 22 Reviews

Return to Tusk Front Brake Reservoir Cap Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Front Brake Reservoir Cap Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great cheap after market "bling" look!!!!

Thomas in Indiana – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:This is a great aftermarket part at a great price... blatter fits great aswell

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks gd,

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:good addition

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice bling to add to your bike!

Lionel in BC

Comments On Dec 28, 2013:This looks like a high quality reservoir cap and it's always nice to give your bike a little bling!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice little piece of bling for cheap

Josh in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 400 XC-W

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:Nice little piece of bling for cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bling on the cheap!

David in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Oct 18, 2013:Nice little accent piece to replace my scratched up OEM cover. Fit up perfect and the cover accepted the bladder piece no problem. Awesome value for a little bit of trick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit

Sebastian in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF150F

Comments On Oct 11, 2013:Bought for my 2006 Honda CRF150F to add some bling. Looks and fits great, no issues at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOOKS SUPER FAST!!

Jeremiah in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:I bought the product because I had a screw get stuck in the master cylinder cover. I thought I was going to have to drill it out and possibly mess up the master cylinder cover so I bought this one. Long story short I didn't NEED this part, but after installing it on the bike I feel like it gave it a few more horsepower. Looks REALLY good on the bike and seems to be a quality part. BLING at a great value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Front brake cap

warren in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Looks good and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SHARP

TYLER in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Aug 29, 2013:THIS RESERVOIR CAP LOOKS SHARP!!! IT WOULD BE A GREAT ADDITION TO ANYONE'S BIKE! DON'T PASS UP THIS PURCHASE. PRICE IS NICE AND YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Troy in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:Great Product exactly what I was looking for and easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Touch of Bling

RODGER in CA

Comments On Aug 22, 2013:Nice addition to my KTM where the stock cap was starting to look bad. Great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

add bling to your bike

Gill in NJ

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:THE BIKE LOOKS BETTER WITH IT. BUT EXCEPT FOR COSMETICS IT DOES NOT REALLY ADD VALUE TO THE BIKE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits 400ex Nicely

Steven in FL

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:Superb quality and a great alternative to replacing your old rusty cap with another OEM cap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

steven in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA TTR125LE

Comments On May 20, 2013:Bolts up perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great! Fits Great!

Jason in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On May 15, 2013:Won't make you go faster but looks Great! Best bling for the buck!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good cap

Dakota in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On May 15, 2013:This cap fits great and fixed my old leaking one! I just wish they had more colors available.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

anodizing fades fast!

Grant in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On May 08, 2013:anadizing on the cap fades really fast!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Chance in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 13, 2013:It looks great and can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Good

Matthew in VA

Comments On Dec 28, 2012:Simple piece of bike bling, the orange looks great with the KTM and it fit up perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Good

Evan in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Dec 31, 2012:Looks good, replaced my stock, rusty, cracked cap...seals your reservoir tight

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Trick n good value

tony in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 450 EXC-R

Comments On Dec 01, 2012:So much cheaper than OEM. occasionally you get a little glitter from the shiny reflection of the surface but good quality esp for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

same product as others, just more affordable

Donald in PA

Comments On Nov 05, 2012:gives you the same look and quality for less money. can't beat it.

Was this review helpful?