Rider Cargo Cabinet Work Station

Customer Reviews for Rider Cargo Cabinet Work Station

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Rider Cargo Cabinet Work Station Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Rider Cargo Cabinet Work Station Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome rack

NATHAN in IA

Comments On Feb 14, 2014:Great item got for my inclosed trailer wish it was 1/4 wider so a role of paper towels would fit better but I like the organizing of the trailer for stuff to be put away

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

john in Iowa

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:works awesome. I love it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Towel Holder.

Dewayne in FL

Comments On Apr 29, 2012:Standard paper towels dont fit in the holder, but everything else is good...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for any trailer or shop

Donald in ON

Comments On Nov 04, 2010:every one should have one in their trailer

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Cabinet

Alejandro in CA

Comments On Feb 18, 2010:I bought this for my garage as if you seen my garage there is no room in there. This keeps my oil and chain lube within hands reach. I like that it has a holder for a roll of paper. This is a great product and looks good in the garage. Just wish it would hold more than 4 quarts of oil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

JENNIFER in WA

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:nice product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

So-So product

Mark in CA

Comments On Dec 24, 2008:This is a very nicely built product but it is deceiving. It will only fit four quarts in the top and three aeresol cans in the middle. The paper towel rack is too narrow for a standard roll of paper towels. Looks good but not what it's cracked up to be.
TECH NOTES: Tested the work station. Fits 4 quarts on the top. 4 standard size aeresol cans in the middle. Typical 11 inch paper towels fit perfectly. Larger sizes will fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work cabinet

Denise in MN

Comments On Sep 06, 2008:Nicely designed product but poorly boxed and shipped. Mine arrived with 3 of the 4 corners bent in, it straightened out with a few wacks of a rubber mallet, but this shouldn't be needed on a new item. I could have returned it but it really wouldn't have been worth the hassle of shipping it back and waiting for another one.
Would have rated it 'good' or 'excellent' if it had arrived in better shape.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

keeping things in their place

JOHN in TX

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:this works so well when we are at the track, during motos with the same bike we dont have a lot of tome being orginized helps , this cabinet keep penatrating oil, chain lubs, carb cleaner, and brake clean in the rihgt place and has a handy shelf to set thhis commly used

Was this review helpful?