ATV Logic XXL ATV Cover

Customer Reviews for ATV Logic XXL ATV Cover

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to ATV Logic XXL ATV Cover Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ATV Logic XXL ATV Cover Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Covers

rodney in CA

Comments On Nov 07, 2013:I purchased two of these covers for two Yamaha Grizzly 700's.
I live in an area with heavy snow. The quads are stored under a car port but end up with snow completely covering them because of the wind. I brush most of the snow off of the covers and remaining snow just puddles as it melts and the same is true when it rains. When I remove them the quads are nice and dry.
The covers are durable. They are removed and replaced frequently and are completely intact.
I would definitely recommend them and would purchase them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect size

KENNY in AZ

Comments On May 21, 2013:This size is perfect for covering my smaller ATV's (2 @ same time) under my car port. Works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tight fit

Daniel in ID

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:Bought this for my 2008 suzuki king quad 750. Fit was very good. Use it for covering when hunting geese in the field. Was worried about too much shine from fabric, but didn't seem too bother the geese only being 50 yards from blind. Stretchy stuff around botttom helped keep it in place on windy days.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great cover

Rand in WY

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Fits great on my Sportsman with the Kolpin rear seat. Keeps the quad out of the elements and keeps it dry. Does not leak through. Snow on the cover = dry atv.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

XXL ATV Cover

Dan in UT

Comments On Jun 28, 2012:Purchased this cover for my son in law's King Quad. It was supposed to fit XXl bikes. it did not fit this one due to the headlight pod. The cover is well made however and he used it on my daughter's 450 Grizzly. TECH NOTE: Cover fits up to 83” L x 48” W x 48” H.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Black fades and sun rots

Lyle in AZ

Comments On Apr 20, 2009: I have a large ATV with a large cargo box on the rear. This cover fits easily.
The material seems very durable, much better than the last one I had. It has it's own storage bag built in and it is big enough to get all of it inside without a hassle.
Additional Comments On Nov 27, 2011:After using the cover for about three years it has torn from sun rot. It has been on the ATV about 95% of the time setting out in the sun and wind.
I bought a black one to replace it and it has faded a little also.
Still think they are a good buy.

Additional Comments On May 20, 2012:After two years it is disintegrating from sun exposure.
I do keep an elastic strap over the top to keep the wind from whipping it but the sun is getting too the black one.
Camo color did last longer but will try something else this time.
Works well while it lasts though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

It's there...

Rick in CA

Comments On Oct 01, 2011:Pretty lightweight cover. Probably better for concealing the quad, rather than protecting it from the elements though. The nylon is very lightweight, and I didn't use it, since it appears it will shred with the first wind. If I wasn't so lazy, I'd just send it back... :(

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great cover

SCOTT in CA

Comments On Dec 12, 2010:I have 2 of these. Easy on and off and the storage bag is sewn in so it's easy to store and determin which end is front.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Cover for the Price.

Cameron in CO

Comments On Apr 01, 2009:Don't be afraid to get the largest size available. I bought this XXL thinking it was big enough. Barely. I have a Honda Rubicon with bags on the back rack and bigger tires and this cover barely pulls over the tires. I like that it has its own stuff sack attached. Good cover for the money regardless.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Leaks water offers little or no protection

Greg in AZ

Comments On Feb 04, 2008:Purchased this cover in October and noticed it is not waterproof. The size is perfect but does not protect quad from water or U.V rays. The good news is Rocky Mountain says they will stand behind it with money back or exchange. Thanks Rocky mountain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

camo cover

Steven in RI

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Great cover for the price. Kept ATV dry in Maine all summer.

Was this review helpful?