ATV Logic ATV Cover

Customer Reviews for ATV Logic ATV Cover

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 33 Reviews

Return to ATV Logic ATV Cover Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ATV Logic ATV Cover Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Covered an Ozark 250

AARON in WA

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:I bought this cover to go on a 2002 Suzuki Ozark 250 with a passanger seat added to the rear rack. It fit great and is very good quality. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for what I needed it to do.

KENNY in AZ

Comments On May 21, 2013:I use this cover for an ATV that's under a carport so it's not subjected to direct sunlight or weather. It works good as expected.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fits great

Dylan in AZ

Comments On May 17, 2013:Fits it and is pretty good for the heat

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ONLY LASTED 1 YEAR!

Shannon in Idaho

Comments On Apr 09, 2013:In normal Idaho winter weather conditions (which is very moderate) both our ATV covers ripped out on the top where the break fluid box is at the highest point on the handle bars after having them stored out doors for one year. I will replace them with something more durable.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Cover

Rand in WY

Comments On May 16, 2012:I have 2 and would buy more. Have one on my yfz450 and one on a ltz400. Covers the whole quad including tires and secure enough to handle some pretty intense winds even by Wyoming standards. The black is starting to sun fade a bit after a year and a half of daily sun exposure but that's why I bought it - protect the quads from sun, rain and snow.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good cover, good price

SPENCER in UT

Comments On Mar 23, 2012:Fits my 08 TRX 700XX, what can i say, it's a cover and it fits.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Cover

Harold in PA

Comments On Mar 22, 2012:This Cover works great. Keeps all the dust off the bike. Spray it off in the spring time, air dry and its back to looking like new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ATV COVER

Robert in CA

Comments On Dec 03, 2011:Works fine for the purpose I needed it for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

MARIO in -

Comments On Aug 26, 2011:excellent cover for all type of ATVs

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

bought a couple covers

BRANDON in UT

Comments On May 07, 2011:A have bought a couple of these covers all of them are holding up even the one I keep on the atv outside. Great cover for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Cover for the Money

James in CA

Comments On Apr 18, 2011:Cant say much about outdoor use but does a great job keeping the dust off in the garage and great fit. Wouldn't want to leave my ATV's outside anyway.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product for any ATV

Douglas in PA

Comments On Apr 12, 2011:Very useful. Had trouble the first time but only because it was windy outside. Kept my ATV dry and survived a northwestern winter without even a tear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ya get what ya pay for

marvin in UT

Comments On Apr 06, 2011:Good storage cover. Keeps the dust off the old iron mule.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Logic atv cover

DAVID in TN

Comments On Mar 17, 2011:I bought one of these atv covers. For my 450 Yamaha Kodiak. Fits my atv perfect. Excellent cover and great value. Recomend this covef.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Doesn't fit

jeff in NJ

Comments On Dec 26, 2010:Bought this for my KFX400. doesn't fit. You would think they would make it front or back but after 20 minutes of guessing and it not covering the whole bike I gave up and returned it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this cover!

Annette in WA

Comments On Oct 13, 2010:We have one of these for all our ATV's. Fit is funky on a sport bike, since these are built more for utility bikes, but put on properly it looks decent. They stay put even in serious wind, and keep the water out until it monsoons. Love the built in storage bag. Great cover for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

covered

Jim in NY

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:economical and works, used indoors and on occassions outdoor

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great cover

MANNY in NV

Comments On Jul 08, 2010:Great cover fits well good material worth the money protects your investment

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

Frank in NM

Comments On Feb 16, 2010:it fits ok on a trx450r

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Cover

BRYCE in UT

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:Wind, rain, snow and this cover stays in place, keeps the quad clean.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not to bad

jason in UT

Comments On Jan 26, 2010:Its a very nice cover. But it does NOT fit my banshee at all. Its a perfect cover for a smaller ATV but if you have a bigger quad I would say get a bigger size for sure.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ATV cover

Lonnie in WY

Comments On Oct 06, 2009:Love both covers I purchased. Durable and very easy to install. Just enough elastic tension around the tires to keep it snug in a strong wind storm. And the durable material keeps my machines dry in bad weather. Definately a goog buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stays on!

Candace in NV

Comments On May 07, 2009:I was worried this cover wouldn't stay on in our high force winds... stayed just fine! I am impressed for such an inexpensive cover!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

CHRIS in UT

Comments On Sep 10, 2008:this cover is great! serves its purpose and fits like a glove!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So Far...So Good

Josh in TN

Comments On May 25, 2008:Absolutely love it. It fits my 08 420 Rancher like a glove. Seems to be made strong (haven't had it long yet) and the bag being attached is a huge plus. As long as it holds up...I will certainly recommend this buy.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Size

Hailee in UT

Comments On May 15, 2008:I have a grizzly 700 and it is a tad too small for that.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great

jeffrey in SC

Comments On Apr 13, 2008:good price.had 50 mph winds,it didn't budge.excellent fit on 4ooex

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Works great

KEVIN in MO

Comments On Feb 10, 2008:Starting to fade a bit from the sun, otherwise fits well. Good product for the price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great cover

RICK in OR

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:fits my Raptor good and stays on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ATV Cover

RON in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Couldnt ask for a better cover for the price.Really like the little storage pouch attached to the cover.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Sara in NV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I loved this item...Not too expensive, not cheap enough to tear in the wind and keeps my quad covered and dust free (I live in Las Vegas). I think it's awesome =)

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

Jameson in UT

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:It may be a little small for my Raptor 700, but it's a great, overall, cover.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Too small for my raptor 700

SCOTT in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:this universal cover is nice quality, but too small for my raptor 700

Was this review helpful?