Motion Pro Fork Seal Driver

Customer Reviews for Motion Pro Fork Seal Driver

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 29 Reviews

Return to Motion Pro Fork Seal Driver Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motion Pro Fork Seal Driver Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

5 gold stars

Samuel in TX

Comments On Sep 20, 2011:Works perfect.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

quality

Tony in VIC

Comments On Sep 06, 2011:This is etched in quality and makes installing the seals so easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Invaluable!

Christopher in AB

Comments On Jul 13, 2011:This is the perfect tool for the job. Heavy duty and makes fast work of installing new seals.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motion Pro Seal Driver

SCOTT in NV

Comments On Jun 30, 2011:This tool works as good as my other name brand drivers, I am thoroughly impressed and please with the products, the ease and speed of my orders. I continue to recommend Rocky Mountain ATV *MC.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seal driver

Larry in TX

Comments On May 18, 2011:Made installing seals a breeze.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Toby in TX

Comments On May 02, 2011:I only gave 4 stars because it seems to me it shouldnt cost as much as it does. But it sure make the job sooooooooo much easier. I could drive seals in all day long now, I used to dread that part.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great, steep price

KEITH in CA

Comments On Feb 27, 2011:I used this today to put my forks together. The tool works great and makes easy work of the job but the $40 price is expensive. I have used other ghetto made tools and this makes it a lot easier.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Stephen in VA

Comments On Feb 07, 2011:All I can say is there is no other substitute tool for an actual fork seal driver. If you want your fork seals intalled correctly and evenly in the fork tube you really need a driver. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

NORMAN in CA

Comments On Jan 11, 2011:Works great. I used to have a shop do my seals. Now with this driver and a bullet, I do my own. It paid for itself the first time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good buy

Vince in PA

Comments On Jan 02, 2011:Nice tool worked great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to use

Caspar in NSW

Comments On Dec 04, 2010:The seal driver came packed well for transport, no damage to the unit. Easy to use, simply clamp around the fork tube, tap swiftly and the seal slides right in. Excellent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must Have

JOSEPH in NSW

Comments On Nov 22, 2010:Makes changing seals a breeze!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice tool.

Daryl in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2010:Did it's job and helped make fork service easy. I will be doing all my own fork services from now on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You're going to need this tool

Scott in AL

Comments On Sep 13, 2010:If you plan on replacing the seals in your forks there is no way around it "you're going need this tool". This is a quality product that does what it it advertised to do and does it well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool

Bryant in NV

Comments On Aug 18, 2010:I could have improvised a tool out of PVC pipe or something like that. But the risk of damage or failure was not something I was willing to risk. Its a must have when installing fork seal bushings and dust seals.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fork seal driver

ralph in CA

Comments On Aug 10, 2010:works good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy Job

Jack in FL

Comments On Aug 02, 2010:Makes changing fork seals an easy job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked Great!

Ryan in CO

Comments On Jul 27, 2010:This seal driver worked great for me. Good quality too - this tool will last.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Used on 08 KX450

Erik in AL

Comments On Jul 26, 2010:These are sturdy and a perfect fit making the whole install process a breeze!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well made

LAUREN in OK

Comments On Jul 21, 2010:These drivers do just what they're supposed to do. They are heavy duty and will likely outlast the bike itself.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does its Job

Justin in PA

Comments On Jul 10, 2010:If you are gonna do work on forks this is a must have.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does the job

Travis in CA

Comments On May 08, 2010:what more can i say? it does what its supposed to do and it makes it really easy compared to other methods of rebuilding forks. get one if you are planning on working on your forks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

03 yz 125

Owen in MA

Comments On Apr 10, 2010:Good quality, fit perfect, made the job easy. A must have for fork seals.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant believe i ever paid sumbody to put seals in

kevin in AR

Comments On Mar 20, 2010:works great and gotta have it to put seals in. I cant believe i ever paid sombody to put seals in.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A Must Have When Doing Forks

WILLIAM in WA

Comments On Mar 09, 2010:I bought this not knowing if it would be worth the money. Good quality product and made the job sooooo easy. Don't go with those cheap knock offs or home made tools that don't last. You will not believe how fast you get the job done with this. Definitely worth the money!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

JAMES in AR

Comments On Jun 18, 2009:works good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Randall in AL

Comments On Aug 20, 2008:Very high quality product, makes changing forks seals a breeze.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to use and no seal damage

LANCE in CO

Comments On Jan 19, 2008:The driver worked great and did not cause any damage to my seals or forks. This was my first time rebuilding forks and I am very happy that I invested in this tool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

money saver

bryan in ID

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:this tool worked EXCELLENT it got the job done with one try. no broken seals or smashed fingers.

Was this review helpful?