MSR Fork Seals and Wiper Kit

Customer Reviews for MSR Fork Seals and Wiper Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 121 Reviews

Return to MSR Fork Seals and Wiper Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

MSR Fork Seals and Wiper Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great MSR Fork Seals

RICK in UT

Comments On Apr 22, 2009:Love the seals! They fit my KX 250 without a problem. Have been on for over 6 months with no leaks and they work great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

MSR Fork seals and dust wiper kit

MARK in PA

Comments On Mar 02, 2009:Installed seal kit two months ago, went easily as usual on my 2008 YZ 250 with 6 months on it, no damage to tubes etc. seeping already didnt even last as long as the oem seals did and i ride arena cross in the winter no mud etc. The price might be ok for seals and wipers but they should at least last as long as the oem stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy enough

DALLAS in CA

Comments On Feb 01, 2009:all I needed to get my forks to stop leaking. good bang for the buck. even comes packed with greese.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fork Seals and Wiper Kit

Nate in ID

Comments On Dec 12, 2008:Great product, easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

not very good seals...

mike in NH

Comments On Nov 29, 2008:i have a yz250f and have put on countless fork seals. both forks were leaking after 2 rides. buy the tusk seals they're cheap and work better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Installed and no leaks

Joseph in TX

Comments On Nov 03, 2008:Used on 05 YZ250 and no issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great product

lynn in NY

Comments On Jun 19, 2008:seals worked great for me....held up for the first ride at the track....no leaks at all....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seal kit

Steven in NY

Comments On Jun 09, 2008:I used them in my 2002 cr125 an they work great, but I used them in a 2003 cr250 an they still leak, use OEM there better an just as cheap..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

STEVE in CA

Comments On Apr 17, 2008:I can't keep seals in this bike, 3rd set of tubes who knows how many seals, wipers and bushings. Thank god I do my own forks. These seals seem to work the best so far. You name the seal, I have tried them all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy Installation

Drew in UT

Comments On Mar 18, 2008: These seals work well and were easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good so far

JEREMY in PA

Comments On Feb 24, 2008:I had my front forks rebuilt in the fall. Not much time on them yet, but seem to be holding up fine for now. Only time will tell.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

We like

TR in OR

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:We have had our best luck with these. Last a long time with no leaks. Will buy these again for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stop yer leaks

EARL in MO

Comments On Feb 18, 2008:Good kit. Works like a charm.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Seals

SHANE in CA

Comments On Jan 14, 2008:Have held up longer than stock, and show no signs of wear. I will never buy anything else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seals

PAT in CA

Comments On Dec 09, 2007:I think there good but if you do your seals i suggest buying foam seal savers becuase they extend the life of your seals by a lot

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far, So good.

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Dec 01, 2007:I just put these on my '07 YZ250 and they are living up to what MSR claims. Little or no sticktion I can notice and they went on with ease. Dust seals come pre-lubed which is kinda cool. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

JOHN in CA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:no leaks. seals good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great seals and wipers

Jim in AZ

Comments On Nov 24, 2007:Much better than stock, Haven't had a problem since I installed these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Seals

Jim in CO

Comments On Nov 17, 2007:Good seals and wipers

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

MSR fork seals

JASON in CA

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:Finally my forks will stop leaking, much better than OEM seals and much cheaper

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

priced nice

ROB in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:good value, and works well

Was this review helpful?