Outerwears Shockwears, Rear,

Customer Reviews for Outerwears Shockwears, Rear,

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Outerwears Shockwears, Rear, Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Outerwears Shockwears, Rear, Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Thomas in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Dec 21, 2013:A little difficult to install on my bike but does a great job keeping sand out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great shock cover

Brian in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jun 19, 2013:Shock cover looks great and keeps mud out of my shock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Good

Ronny in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Fits well! Looks Great!! Does the job!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

couldnt resist the heat

gabriel in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Jan 23, 2013:the rear shock was unfortunantly melted by my exhaust pipe. the KFX450R runs hot, which is really why i am not upset about the cover, but i did pay for it and it melted. it still covers the shock, but just some of it is melted. if the bike doesnt run too hot, buy the cover, but maybe not for kawasaki.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great cover

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:installed on polaris rzr to cover up the afco mt-1 shocks. they work great. keeps dust and debri out. just make sure when you install them to leave the holes uncovered.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

ARTHUR R in TX

Comments On Feb 28, 2011:Look great and are a must-have for shocks!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

AARON in CO

Comments On Jun 29, 2010:it does what it should and fits tight. its made nicely and is holding up well after several months of abuse and washes with the hotsie.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Jan 11, 2010:fit is perfect and it looks cool on my predator 500.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Shock Covers on LTR450

VINCE in GA

Comments On Dec 22, 2009:I've used these on all my quads and they do their job quite well....keeps dirt and debris from ruining the shock seals....I just wish they had more colors........;(

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Blaster Rear Shockwear

Jake in MA

Comments On Mar 11, 2009:Was a little bit of a pain to put on perfectly, but now its on and I've forgotten it's even there. No complaints yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dirt free

NICHOLAS in ME

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:No dirt, mud, dust, or debris Love shock covers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rear outerwear shockwear

Tyler in UT

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:provide great protection and are extremely easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

shockwears

THOMAS in PA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:good addition to any atv, keeps shocks clean and looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Protect you shocks from sand and dirt.

NATHAN in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great product, easy install would recommend for all quads. If I were to do it all over again this would have been my first purchase to protect the shocks when they were brand new.

Was this review helpful?