Outerwears Evolution Tribal Shockwears, Front,

Customer Reviews for Outerwears Evolution Tribal Shockwears, Front,

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 24 Reviews

Return to Outerwears Evolution Tribal Shockwears, Front, Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Outerwears Evolution Tribal Shockwears, Front, Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FIT GREAT

alex in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:they are a really good way to clean up those old rusty springs and a inexpensive way as well !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good shock covers

Joe in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jun 14, 2013:These are ok I got blue for my yfz and after a year or so they have faded from the sun, if it wasn't for that it would be five stars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Kolton in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On May 09, 2013:they work really good to keep them clean and stay in place.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look good

Scotty in SC

Comments On Apr 17, 2013:these covers look good and have worked great keeping mud out of the shocks. i have recently noticed some ripping in the fabric due to pinching shock and spring...but for the price i would recomend and buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD PRODUCT

RYAN in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Mar 07, 2013:I have had these for a couple of years. Still work great and make the machine look better. Keeps the sand and dust out the shocks. Velcro still holding up well. They haven't lost color.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the trick.

BRAD in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Feb 09, 2013:Does what it says. I have had theses for 5years. Still bright blue. Still holding great. Great deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tribal Covers

michael in WA

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:Look great and protect well. Great material!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2010 YFZ 450X BB

Johnny in NC

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:LOOKS AWSOME ON THE FRONT OF MY ATV EASY TO CLEAN AND HOLDING UP REALLY WELL.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great look

Jacob in MI

Comments On Jun 08, 2011:Keep my shock coils clean and dirt-free. Very easy to install and clean. Adds a great look to the front of my raptor. Buy 'em

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

kirk in ME

Comments On May 26, 2011:got them for my banshee, easy to put on,durable and clean up easy. couldnt ask for a better product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks great

tavis in VA

Comments On Oct 21, 2010:they do the job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet Look

Josh in MO

Comments On Jul 19, 2009:awesome shock covers easy to install and clean easy as well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As advertised.

NICHOLAS in CA

Comments On May 31, 2009:They worked for me. Buy em!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice covers

William in PA

Comments On Jun 02, 2008:Easy on, easy off, easy to clean - keeps everything out of my shock coils. A nice splash of added color on the ATV as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HOT!

COLIN in WA

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:Looks great on the bike!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice protection!

ADAM in OH

Comments On Jan 23, 2008:These shock cover are great for keeping dirt and dust off of your shocks and they look good doing it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great looking covers

KEVIN in NV

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:These shock covers look awesome on the quad and keep the sand and mud out of the shocks.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

good protection

LUZ in WA

Comments On Dec 02, 2007:good protection, but the shock covers are wearing out the paint on my shock springs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

awsome

BLAKE in UT

Comments On Nov 19, 2007:Installed on my yfz405, fit perfect. They protect, clean up easily, and repel water from those expensive shocks.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great looking shock covers

STEVEN in WA

Comments On Nov 15, 2007:Bought these for the wife's quad, they look great and fit really well. Nice to keep the mud and rocks away from the shocks. She likes them so thats all that matters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Michael in MD

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:fit perfectly look great. color matched well with image shown online and the bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

TROY in KS

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Used with no problems. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Shock Covers

THOMAS in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Look and fit Good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

scot in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Really keeps the sand from getting into the shocks. Love them

Was this review helpful?