ATV Logic Fender Pack

Customer Reviews for ATV Logic Fender Pack

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to ATV Logic Fender Pack Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ATV Logic Fender Pack Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice bag

Dennis in NL

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:Works well with my atv , recommend it. Just wish it was waterproof

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good storage pouch

Justin in NV

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:It makes good use of wasted space on your quad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pack

Rand in WY

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:I have 2 of these on my Sportsman, one on each front fender. A little tight on the clearance with the shifter lever but still works fine. Great packs. Would definately buy again!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ATV Logic fender pack.

George in OH

Comments On Jan 25, 2012:Holding up well so far.I actualy carry a spare chain in it for my raptor.Good quality-Would buy another.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tuff bag

Mark in CO

Comments On Sep 16, 2011:Great place for maps and munchies. Stays dry and doesn't flap around. Good price too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great add on storage

TRAVIS in VT

Comments On May 31, 2010:I purchased this fender pack for my 07 rancher, but the pack never saw the fender on my rancher. I use it in my 09 RZR. It fits perfectly between the driver and passenger seats. the top portion isnt very big, but it would be a great spot for a tire repair kit. The bottom portion holds a black Slime air comperssor, the RZR tools, and it still has some room left over. i would definately recommend this product to anyone looking to add some storage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice little bag for small items

Aaron in IA

Comments On Jan 26, 2010:I didnt actually use this as a fender bag. I strapped it across my front rack and use it for my winch straps, tree savers etc. Works great for what I wanted. Straps seem plenty sturdy as do the buckles, I dont forsee any problems with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fender pack

BRANDON in ID

Comments On Mar 04, 2008:Great product. I use it all the time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did not last

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Nov 05, 2007:Thing got ripped right off the bike. If your in tight woods, get a rider pack made by A.R.C.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

got stuff??

DAN in NY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:this fender bag is great for keeping your stuff clean and dry. it went on in seconds and came off just as quick when needed. the big conpartment is great for holding an extra jacket on the ify days. and the smaller one is perfect for cell phones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Disappointed

MELISSA in MI

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This was smaller than I expected. There is no padding inside to protect cell phones, gps or sunglasses. It would be okay for a short ride but we take long hauls so we needed more storage with this.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ATV Logic Fender Pack Review

TROY in CO

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great fit - you can put two 16oz bottles of water in the main/bottom pocket and put your wallet, keys and smokes in the top pocket. Great buy!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ATV Logic Fender Pack

HUGH in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I have one on each fender and have been using them for almost a year in the desert in very dusty conditions and in Utah in rain and hail. They are very durable and look nice, too. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to add carry space and demands tough material.

Was this review helpful?