Dura Blue Heavy Duty Axle

Customer Reviews for Dura Blue Heavy Duty Axle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Dura Blue Heavy Duty Axle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dura Blue Heavy Duty Axle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

axle

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Nov 06, 2010:better than stock and look good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

heavy duty means heavy duty

LEONARD in FL

Comments On Mar 23, 2008:I replaced my stock axle after it bent.I went with the dura blue axle. and put it to the test. You can't beat it. When you compare it to the price of other axles. Great choice!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product!

CRAIG in WI

Comments On Mar 02, 2008:Installed on a atc 250r, a very strong a durable axle!!! works great and installed in min..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

for z400

JAMES in PA

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:held up great for me for woods riding. easy to install. might as well splurge a few more bucks and get the eliminator axle, same as this but adjustable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent axle

DEANA in IL

Comments On Feb 11, 2008:Great looking axle, however it was listed as being the same width as my stock banshee axle, but it turned out to be wider. Also the holes drilled at the ends were you insert a cotter pin through the castle nuts to keep them from coming loose, were not straight.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Very Dissapointed

JORDAN in TX

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Ordered this for a 660 raptor and it fit inside the swingarm just fine and the finish is great but the "universal" instructions are useless and you cannot use the OEM locknuts in the same configuration. You just have to make something up. When I finally figured out a suitable way to get the locknut on I went for on my first ride and bent the axle in less than 2 hours. The stock axle lasted longer! The durable website says that this axle is not for jumping but i didnt think 3 or 4 feet was pushing it but apparently this axle was never designed to leave the ground. Dont buy if you do any thing more than trail riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit for my '87 TRX

BRIAN in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I needed a replacement axle for my '87 TRX 250X. Factory replacement was way too much $$ plus shipping. RMATV had the Durablue XH in stock and it was a perfect match for my old wheeler. Durablue rocks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Buy

AARON in KY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This is a very nice axle and looks great too. Was easy to install, and alot tougher than stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Piece of mind

Jeff in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This is a very reliable axle and tough enough to stand up to hard riding and rough terrain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very pleased!

RICK in OR

Comments On Oct 21, 2007:Installed in a 87' Warrior. Fit and finish is excellent and has performed flawlessly for many hours of service. The Dura Blue Axle is an Excellent Product.

Was this review helpful?