Woco Engineering Clear Radiator Hose Kit

Customer Reviews for Woco Engineering Clear Radiator Hose Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Woco Engineering Clear Radiator Hose Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Woco Engineering Clear Radiator Hose Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hoses

Bryce in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 1988 HONDA TRX 250R FOURTRAX

Comments On Sep 27, 2013:I've had these on my 250r for...... many many years and never had a problem i think the other people just don't know how to install a radiator hose, i also went with red coolant looks great i'd do it again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dont buy!!!

leo in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 HONDA TRX 250R FOURTRAX

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:waste of money don't buy these hoses! they slow down coolant first of all (ripples in hose), they will stretch out when hot, and will pop off while riding. i wouldn't buy these hoses if they were $5

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bought these for a project

Michael in LA

Comments On Oct 04, 2011:I bought this hose kit for a project of mine. I have had the hoses on for awile with no problems, and they look great on my bike. I installed the way the instuctons said and im very happy with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought these awhile back... they are great!

RYAN in AZ

Comments On Feb 21, 2011:I'm not sure why others have had problems with these hoses. I have ran them on my Banshee at the dunes for a few years now and no problems. Tighten down the hose clamps enough and you shouldn't have a problem!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Garbage

PAUL in NM

Comments On Nov 01, 2010:I bought this for my banshee and first ride out at St Anthony the top hose blew off. After several phone calls I threw them in the trash. Waste of Money..

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

very poor product

MEGAN in OR

Comments On Feb 18, 2008:i bought these for my banshee first time out the rubber seal on the ends ripped. and no way to fix so i bought another pair same deal i wouldnt buy these if my life depended on it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

super trick

Tyler in IA

Comments On Nov 16, 2007:these made the finishing touches on my nephews banshee. they look good. I can't imagine they are as durable as stock, but no problems so far.

Was this review helpful?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Not worth it.

GREGORY in OK

Comments On Nov 16, 2007:I bought this to trick out my banshee and it ended up causing me more pains than gains. I was out riding in the dunes when the hoses suddenly blew off and I was out of commission. Thankfully I was smart enough to bring my stock hoses with me.

Was this review helpful?