Bel-Ray Blue Tac Chain Lube

Customer Reviews for Bel-Ray Blue Tac Chain Lube

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Bel-Ray Blue Tac Chain Lube Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bel-Ray Blue Tac Chain Lube Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good lube does not splatter all over

Nazareth in CO

Comments On Jul 10, 2014:Great Chain lube does not splatter all over and if left overnight it holds up well on the chain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Sam in MI

Comments On Mar 02, 2014:When using this product i found that i didn't have to re-apply chain lube as often.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

Andrew in FL

Comments On Aug 29, 2013:I use this stuff on street bikes and dirt bikes. It goes on thin and tacks up quickly. Doesnt fling off and cleans off easier than most when washing. Ive used every other brand and this is my favorite chain lube of all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bel Ray Blue Tac Chain Lube

Ben in MA

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:I like this Blue Tac chain lube. It really seems to stick to the chain. I ride a lot in the dirt and this product seems to adhere and keep the dirt from getting into the O-/X-rings in the chain. I also use this on my street bike and my road racing bike. I just ordered another 2 cans.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good lube

GENE in WV

Comments On Jul 11, 2013:Seems to last pretty well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Chain lube!

Joshua in LA

Comments On May 28, 2013:Works great! very sticky and does the job, may fling off a little! but what wont....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bel-Ray Blue Tac Chain Lube

Lucas in PA

Comments On Feb 16, 2013:Very sticky and stayed on the chain for a long time. Great Product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice lube

Duane in NY

Comments On Feb 07, 2013:Good and tacky. My favorite part is that when it flings off like most all oils do, it is not a dark nasty color.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works as advertised

KEVIN in CO

Comments On Jan 30, 2013:Good Value

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

perfect

jeremy in AR

Comments On Dec 24, 2011:works great..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super messy

DALE in CA

Comments On Nov 11, 2011:This lubes well but makes quite a mess. Their claim of it not flinging off is flat wrong. It left a sticky residue all over the bike that was a pain to remove, even with a pressure washer.
Their super clean chain lube does live up to the claim of no fling off but it costs almost twice as much.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Well

Josh in WA

Comments On Jul 24, 2011:I have used this on my street and dirtbike, and it is a really good product. Goes on clear, and it is very tacky. Rated 4/5 because of fling off. It sticks very well, and fling off is minimal, but there still is a some.

Was this review helpful?