DID 520 ATV X-RING Chain

Customer Reviews for DID 520 ATV X-RING Chain

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 103 Reviews

Return to DID 520 ATV X-RING Chain Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

DID 520 ATV X-RING Chain Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well executed and high quality

Wayne in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA XR650L

Comments On Aug 11, 2014:Nice to see quality product on the market! Fits like a glove.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DID 520 ATV X RING Chain

Cynthia in NM

Comments On May 25, 2014:Best chain ever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

durable

JOSH in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Apr 30, 2014:one year on this chain, and still going strong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

super tuff

CHRISTOPHER in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:wear and tear is minimum ride after ride - keep it clean and lubed and it will last a long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No stretch

James in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:After the initial break in this chain has not moved on me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

JOE in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Real hd chain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid chain

Toby in MB – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:Bought this for a friend. He loves it. ALways use D.I.D

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DID ATV X-Ring

aaron in NM

Comments On Mar 07, 2013:This is the third ATV that i have bought one for! The first one i bought 8 years ago and I do not believe it has even stretched. I would guess it has roughly 500 hrs on a modified engine, and not one issue. I do clean it after every ride, and use Maxima Chain Wax religiously.

Additional Comments On Jan 11, 2014:Comments On Mar 07, 2013: This is the third ATV that i have bought one for! The first one i bought 8 years ago and I do not believe it has even stretched. I would guess it has roughly 500 hrs on a modified engine, and not one issue. I do clean it after every ride, and use Maxima Chain Wax religiously. ---Update--- The long lasting quality from this item deserved an update. I have now been abusing this chain for nearly a year. I ride a modified YFZ470 built by Racers Edge in Tucson,AZ. For those of you that aren't familiar with them, they are quite possibly one of the most capable engine builder/tuners in the US and are a staple for quality engines out here in the Southwest. My quad is pushing a reliable 61 HP at the rear wheel according to the dyno run and this chain has only been adjusted ONCE! I am sitting at 47 hrs of riding on this machine and the chain is flawless. I bought one of these again after the continued luck I have had on my other two quads, and again I was not let down. THank you D.I.D. and thank you Rocky Mountain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

X Ring Chain

James in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 525 XC

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:This product is a great value and is comparable to the name brand products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tight!!

james in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:I recently replaced a Renthal 520 gold chain, (that lasted only one season) with DID 520. The Renthal stretched like a rubber band and I was constantly adjusting the chain on the trail. Since the install of the DID I have not adjusted the chain, even after the break in period.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great upgrade. strong and durable.

Kipp in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Nov 10, 2013:Keep it clean and oiled and the chain will last a long time. Really pleased with it. And the gold. Looks good too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

links crank and break

CODY in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA RAPTOR 250

Comments On Aug 27, 2013:purchased this for my nephews quad in january and 7 months later there are 8 links cracked and two links busted in half never seen that before ever in 15 years of riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My favorite chain

Evan in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:I love these chains, they last longer than all the others I have tried.
Would recommend and buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Flimsy Master link Clip

Rob in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:be careful with the master link clip.. Broke mine....
Ordered a replacement!
Chain looks great otherwise.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

strong chain

NAWROOZ in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:have around 16 hours on the hour meter and still no stretch!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great chain

MICHAEL in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On May 21, 2013:Chain has minimal stretch and never failed!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent chain for atv racing

JOHN in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Apr 24, 2013:This DID chain is the best chain you can buy for riding or racing any kind of ATV. My brother and I have been racing for 10 years now at the local hare scrambles and GNCC races and we have never had one issue with them. I guess that is why we recommend them to all our friends who ride and race with us. Thanks DID for a great chain!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST Chain on the market!!

JAMES in PA

Comments On Apr 21, 2013:There's NO way you can go wrong with a D.I.D. 520 ATV X-Ring Chain for your quad!! These chains are bullet proof & the GOLD looks sweet when its properly taken care of...I spray Maxima Chain Guard on my chain before each ride and after every wash!! Thank you D.I.D. for such a GREAT product!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great chain

Travis in IN

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Ive never had one fail, i race on one chain all season

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Chain

Curtis in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 25, 2013:Great chain...race GNCC and SORCS, never had a problem with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did xring

Jacob in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Nov 25, 2012:Easy install, useing a chain press makes it much easier though.High quality chain, the gold looks super. Only have a couple hours on it, so i will have to report back on stretch and how it holds up over time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for my 660 Raptor

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Oct 11, 2012:ATV CHAIN..... Just what u need on a ATV

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jay

JEREMY in TX

Comments On Oct 08, 2012:Worked good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

James in NC

Comments On Aug 27, 2012:Awesome chain, the master link was a PITA to get right,had to press it in but other than that been great. Installed the chain 5 months and no stretch at all! Run it through mud, sand, and mx and no probs so far. Worth the extra bucks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only chain to run for XC racing.

RICHARD in NJ

Comments On Apr 11, 2011:This chain can hold up to just about everything you throw at it. I have tried others and none compare. I run it on a TRX450R for XC racing and trail riding. Buy it. It won't disappoint.

Additional Comments On Jul 10, 2012:This chain can hold up to just about everything you throw at it. I have tried others and none compare. I run it on a TRX450R for XC racing and trail riding. Buy it. It won't disappoint.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only chain i will use

RICKY in MI

Comments On Jun 25, 2012:After buying chains for many years from whoever had a good price, i bought a D.I.D. I will never buy anything else ever again. This chain is awesome. after installing i have only had to adjust chain tension one time each of last 2 years. Other chains were nearing their life's end by this time, not the D.I.D., it's still got a lot of life left. Make mine a D.I.D.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent wear

JASON in WA

Comments On May 30, 2012:Ride 95% in the sand and it lasted forever

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holds up exceptionally well!

Jack in MN

Comments On Apr 27, 2012:I put this chain on before a trip to Glamis sand dunes, and it worked great, and has held up really well, despite the fine sand there. Very minimal initial stretch, and since then, I have not had to tighten it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yfz 450

DEVIN in IA

Comments On Apr 19, 2012:Seems to be holding up well. I've only had it for a few weeks and haven't had to adjust since i put it on. One problem i had was with the chain length. I have a 2005 yfz 450 with stock gearing. I bought the 98 link chain and had to cut a link out of the chain to get it to fit. Otherwise a great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product.

Diane in PA

Comments On Feb 03, 2012:A great chain. Hooks the four wheeler up incredible. Easy to put on. Not one issue.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Didn't last more than a few rides.

Chad in MO

Comments On Dec 19, 2011:I had to tighten it multiple times within the first couple of rides. This was with new sprockets and everything.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Chain

Paul in FL

Comments On Dec 19, 2011:No issues. Only had to adjust once.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Chain.

Jeff in CA

Comments On Nov 07, 2011:I run the DID x ring chains on all my Quads. Very little stretch if not at all. Install then adjust once, they are good for the season. Of course clean them after every ride. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The best for a Raptor

KEVIN & JULIE in UT

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:I am on my 5th chain and have used many others only to come right back to DID. They last much longer and really don't stretch like the others do. Keep it lubed and it's the best chain on the market. IMO

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

did atv x ring chain

JASON in IA

Comments On Oct 03, 2011:great chain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OEM ALTERNATIVE

JAY in VA

Comments On Sep 19, 2011:great solution to expensive oem chain, have them on all my machines

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good buy!!

Jeremy in PA

Comments On Aug 10, 2011:Chain has been on for some time now and I have needed to do little adjustment!! Definately recommend it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best you can buy

Devin in TX

Comments On Jul 30, 2011:DID x-ring is the best I've been around. Tried several other companies x-ring chain and they just don't hold up. Definitely go with DID and you'll save a pile of money in the long run.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good chain !

Kevin in QC

Comments On Jul 12, 2011:almost not stretching and easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Chain

Douglas in PA

Comments On Apr 12, 2011:Very satisfied with this product. Used on a Raptor 700R with a stage 2 Hotcam. Very strong chain with minimal stretching.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Chain!!!

Mike in AB

Comments On Apr 08, 2011:Well worth it for the price!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DID X-Ring ATV Chain

Daniel in KS

Comments On Mar 31, 2011:One of the best chains out there, bar none!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Chain

Martin in OH

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:This chain is super strong, no stretching at all on my z400. Great Chain.
Additional Comments On Mar 18, 2011:It was a good chain for one year, just replaced with new DID 520 ATV X-RING Chain for this year.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

LOGAN in KY

Comments On Mar 06, 2011:i had to run two master links because i cut too short the first time. held up 8 years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best chain I have ever used.

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Feb 07, 2011:I have this on my banshee. Almost never have to adjust chain. I wont buy any other chain again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

chain

CIRO in CA

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:cannot beat the quality...best chain ever!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Get What You Pay for

JOEL in CA

Comments On Dec 28, 2010:Longest lasting chain I have ever had, and only chain I will ever use. Very limited stretching after initial use and thru out its life. Needless to say, I have not broken one of these yet. There are cheaper chains out there but the extra cost of these is worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good product

LARRY in OH

Comments On Nov 15, 2010:this chain is one of the best brands i have owned i have one on my dirt bike and both my quads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good chain

Thomas in PA

Comments On Nov 07, 2010:Good fit, no stretch yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

Stefan in MA

Comments On Oct 14, 2010:This chain is very heavy duty and works well. Had a hard time getting the master link on and had to buy a new one from local dealer but other than that this chain is top notch!! 4/5 stars for master link issue

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE

LAZARO in FL

Comments On Sep 11, 2010:this chain has been the best one i have ever bought..very strong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DID ATV X-Ring Chain

NATHAN in MO

Comments On Sep 02, 2010:Very stong and durable chain. Great quality. DID is the best! I have never had a DID chain fail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DID is the only chain to buy

JASON in CA

Comments On Aug 12, 2010:had a ton of different chains....but only my DID's have not stretched.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good chain

Jeffrey in OR

Comments On Aug 04, 2010:I have used numerous did 520 chains on my street bike and have never had one break. I put one of these on my raptor 700 and it is currently working just a well. I did have to take another link off after my first ride due to chain stretch, after that is has stayed the same length.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

top of the line

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:put on 450 had 0 issues with it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DID 520 atv x-ring chain

ANDY in MI

Comments On Jul 08, 2010:Works great has held up well. second year on it and no sign of stretch.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have never had one break.

CAMERON in UT

Comments On Jul 05, 2010:This gets a top rating from me because I race desert, MX, and arenacross and have never had one break.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great chain!! buy an extra master link though

NATHAN in MO

Comments On Jun 20, 2010:great chain and looks good too. recommend buying an extra master link broke the clip on the first try.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable, heavy

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On May 11, 2010:This chain had to be made for dirt bikes. It feels like a workout trying to lift it. But that is also a good thing as after an initial stretch it has worked great and needed very little adjustment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best!!

ISRAEL in OR

Comments On Mar 03, 2010:greatest chain made for 450 or bigger quads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great chain

Josh in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:very little stretch on this chain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong!

Roxey in UT

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:i can tell already that this chain is going to last!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

400ex great chain

Brandon in PA

Comments On Nov 19, 2009:great chain. had some problems installing though. the two pins for the master link were not long enough so i took the air hammer to them and pounded them out a little and then it worked great. just dont forget to lube it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DID RULEs

Collins in MD

Comments On Nov 10, 2009:this chain is bad a. its heavy and, tough. rode twice on it, so far no stretch. fits perfect on my 07 z400

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great chain

ANTHONY in MA

Comments On Oct 18, 2009:worth the money. i bought this for my banshee the chain was much thicker and wider than stock. very strong chain. only stretched alittle in the first 3 hours of riding. worth the money

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Used on 02 CR 125

Jason in PA

Comments On Jul 20, 2009:Put this chain on my cr a couple years ago...if you keep the grime cleaned off and spray it down with lube frequently it will last. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

always satisfied

TYLER in IL

Comments On May 30, 2009:never been disapointed with DID

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

DONNIE in KY

Comments On Feb 16, 2009:It's a great chain. A little pricey but it makes up for it in quality. Doesn't stretch like other chains. An O or X ring chain is definitely the way to go. Be sure to order an extra master link with this chain because after a year or so of riding the clip on the master link will wear out and possibly break but this is with all chains that last this long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Chain with Terrible Master Link

Rusty in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2009:Chain works great. Had to buy another master link. Link included with chain malformed and would not allow lock clip to engage on one side. Knocked rating down due to link problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy

Kaitlyn in NJ

Comments On Jan 19, 2009:I bought this chain for my boyfriend's quad and he couldn't be happier with it. Great buy for the price! Doesn't stretch like other chains he has tried.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

trx450r

TJ in OH

Comments On Apr 12, 2008:great chain perfect fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

01 660 raptor

Lee in PA

Comments On Apr 02, 2008:perfect fit looks good does not stretch like other chains

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

chain

LONNY in NV

Comments On Mar 19, 2008:great chain but a litle high on the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Chain

James in CA

Comments On Mar 12, 2008:Best bang for the buck

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

chain

ADAM in AL

Comments On Mar 12, 2008:So far this chain has held up excellent.I would buy another one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

chain

Dan in FL

Comments On Mar 12, 2008:good chain, minimal stretch on first ride. good budget chain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Banshee Chain

TIM in TX

Comments On Feb 03, 2008:This is an excellent chain for the price. I run this chain on my Banshee it performs better than expected at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DID!

FLETCHER in MI

Comments On Jan 29, 2008:BEST THERE IS! NOTHING ELSE COMPARES TO THIS CHAIN!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great chain!

GREG in CA

Comments On Jan 26, 2008:Quality chain at a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Chain

BLAINE in ND

Comments On Jan 24, 2008:This is a great chain!!! Will use again! Very long lasting!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best chain for the buck!

JULIA in OR

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:Works great, and so far no stretch! It was a prefect fit on my bike. Also it has lasted well with very little wear and tear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Chain at a good price

ERIC in AZ

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:These are good chains, they last a long time & seem very tough. I broke a Tusk chain breaker trying to shorten one....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super Chain

TODD in OK

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:DID makes an awesome chain. This chain is impregnated with special grease. Remember to keep it waxed. Wax it when it is warm, after a ride, not before. Warm chain enables the wax to penetrate better..chain spray wax, that is :-)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent everything!

TOM in PA

Comments On Dec 10, 2007:Excellent everything!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Superior Chain

JEFFREY in AZ

Comments On Nov 25, 2007:I've had this chain on my DVX for over a year and there has been very little if any stretch. Very impressed. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong chain

TODD in LA

Comments On Nov 21, 2007:Very good chain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Chain!

Joshua in CA

Comments On Nov 08, 2007:Great product, very little stretch!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Chain

BRANDON in WA

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:Been using this chain for about a year on my 300ex. i ride in the rocks and in the mud alot but it is holding up just fine. Very happy and glad i spent the money to buy this chain instead of the cheaper ones out there

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

chain

JOSEPH in IL

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:this chain has very little stretch has perfored better then what i thought thumbs up for this one

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Better than SideWinder chains!

BART in PA

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:I have used the DID X-Ring chain for 3 years on my LT250R. I am rebuilding this quad again, finally had to buy a new chain. Although, the old one STILL had some life left in it! Great product!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Buy

ZACKARY in MN

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:I have been running this chain on my 2003 Suzuki z400 and it is by far the longest lasting chain I have yet owned. I run it year-round through snow dirt and ice and it has proved to provide the strength I needed in all terrains. It's been beaten by rocks and sand and still maintains its strength. I've had it on for over a year and I am far from maxing out my tensioners for this chain. I highly recommend this chain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great chain

TONYA in WA

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:this chain is great lasted longer than any other and hardly any stretch

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thank you DID for making a good chain Ta From UT

TREVER in UT

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:I Like It Been on for a while and still no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome chain

RAY in NV

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:this chain looks awesome! gold links were a real suprise! The master link was a real pain to put on but its on and looks great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One durable chain

BRANDON in OR

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:I've been running this chain on a YZ426 and YZ250. After the initial stretch it has been rock solid.
The heavy duty pins of the 'ATV' model really hold up well and the x-ring sealed chain stands up to the abuse on the PNW wetness.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

x ring

MICHAEL in FL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Thumbs up!!!! I race MX and have had very little if not ANY stretch from this chain!! Has stayed smooth.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DID 520 ATV X-RING CHAIN

VINCE in MD

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:GREAT CHAIN!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Another great product from DID

EDWARD in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Looks super and very low friction. Should have legendary DID durability.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DID or nothing...

TIMOTHY in PA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I've used nothing but DID chains on my sport atv's. They do not stretch as quickly as others and take a lot of abuse.

Was this review helpful?