Twin Air - Air Filter

Customer Reviews for Twin Air - Air Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 253 Reviews

Return to Twin Air - Air Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Twin Air - Air Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

smooth

Dan in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 550 4x4

Comments On Sep 10, 2014:Fit perfectly, I think the filter helps the machine run even smoother than it did before.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter!

Jamie in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 450 SX 4-Stroke

Comments On Sep 09, 2014:Fits good, works good and is very durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits like stock

CHERIE in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Sep 08, 2014:fits like stock, holds up great and it is all i use in all my bikes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT.

Zoe in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI DR-Z 125

Comments On Aug 28, 2014:Bike runs much better. Love it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MUST BUY

James in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA TTR90

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:WAY BETTER THAN OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

Matthew in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Aug 05, 2014:These air filters feel super durable compared to the OEM one that came in my bike. They clean up nice and I don't have to worry about it falling apart when I get rough with it during cleaning.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

Dave in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 YAMAHA WR250

Comments On Jul 28, 2014:Outstanding quality! Only filter I trust!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best

Jim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 27, 2014:As far as I'm concerned this is the finest air filter made, period. Couple that with a great price and unbelievably fast shipping - what more could you ask for? I run these filters with the no-toil products and love them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bueno, bonito y barato

AUGUSTO in -

Comments On Jul 18, 2014:Este es el mejor filtro de aire que haya usado. Resistente a los detergentes, aceites y gasolina. Lo uso en mi Crf 250 R. Lo recomiendo por. Ue o. Omito y barato.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

my favorite filter!

SETH in WI

Comments On Jul 11, 2014:Can't beat the protection of a twin air!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

meh

Kelby in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 29, 2014:its just another filter, don't get me wrong it works

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TwinAir

Travis in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jun 24, 2014:These are great filters, i have had these on a couple bikes and they always perform well. I clean the filters after every ride and these can hold up to being washed a few times before theyre really done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Filter

Bob in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 85 SX

Comments On Jun 19, 2014:Have always used Twin Air in my KTM and never had a problem with frequent cleaning, the filter holds up longer than most

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

Douglas in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jun 15, 2014:I have always had good experience with Twin Air Filters. The fit was perfect on the stock air filter housing. I really like the fact the foam was pliable right out of the bag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality filter

Wes in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Jun 15, 2014:Since the first time I have owned one, I have always thought they were a very quality filter. A little spendy, yes. Very worth the extra cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best!

james in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:I've been using Twin Air filters for 20 years. You can't go wrong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best air filter!

Joseph in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 07, 2014:best air filter out there! dirt never gets by it no matter how dusty it is and it holds up for a very long time when cleaning it over and over again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filters

CASEY in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:these filters have always been my favorite. I always clean them with gas and have never had any trouble

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for foam

don in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On May 13, 2014:Maybe good for MX at wide open throttle but for woods riding a K & N is better. A foam filter needs higher rpm to create the vacuum to pull air thru it. A K & N allows more air at lower rpm. I immediately noticed more even and consistent power off idle with the K & N. Not a lot more actual horsepower, some I'm sure, but definitely more even and consistent off idle, and way easier to clean and oil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great replacement for stock

James in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On May 12, 2014:this filter breathes so much better than the stock one. Good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great aftermarket filter!

Sean in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On May 03, 2014:Better than stock air filter. Cleans up nice, and built to last. Twin Air does a great job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twin air - air filter

garrett in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 02, 2014:Good product came in fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best filters!

Jordan in NE

Comments On May 01, 2014:These are the best filters for your machine. I have multiple on hand to have extras. Simply clean and resuse numerous times

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy upgrade

Sky in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA XR650L

Comments On Apr 18, 2014:I like the idea of a cleanable air filter. Appears to filter bettter than the stock unit and a cost savings if you get a few years out of it. This is pretty much the industry standard for foam air filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what its suppose

Kyle in PA

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:Even when getting cleaned regularly I was still able to get a good lifetime out of it. Will Buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Basically, the same as OEM

Mark in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 50 SX

Comments On Apr 13, 2014:Just like the OEM one. Probably because OEM is made by Twin Air. :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good performance - good quality

Robert in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 250 XC

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:Keep it oiled - works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Eric in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:Put it in works what else do you want to know. Quit reading reviews and buy it. If you read reviews, you need to quit over analyzing everything and ride more. I am only writing a review to try and win a gift card. And I have never found any dirt or sand in my intake boot and I ride the dunes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The last filter you ever need to buy!

Jackson in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA RINCON 680 4x4

Comments On Apr 04, 2014:This filter is a 1 time investment, always a great fit for any machine I buy it for and no issues with coming apart prematurely during cleaning or normal use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits perfect

David in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:It fits a tad more snug than the OEM filter but works great. Seems to be made better as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I like Twin Air Filters

Brendan in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Mar 30, 2014:A perfect fit. I like the twin airs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

twin air no. 1

sheldon in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Vinson 500 4x4 Automatic

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:Best air filter made period!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Air Filters

JASON in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 1994 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:I have used these for years on several bikes of mine. They seem to do a great job of filtering out debris and getting clean air to the engine. The dual foam seems to work well together. I use kerosene for the initial clean and the glue seams hold up well to the kerosene.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product.........

jim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RHINO 660 4x4

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:great product.........

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Superior filter.

KEVIN in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:Love these filters. Twinair filters are the only thin gibberish used on my bike for 5 yeArs. There stout, and can be used over and over.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twin Air Filter

KEITH in FL

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:Seem to hold up better than any other filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Good

Rick in FL

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:Time will tell, but looks like a good quality filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Same filter as what comes stock on 2014 50SX

derek in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 50 SX

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:This is the same filter that comes stock on the 2014 KTM 50 SXS model. I'm not sure if the SX is the same but I assume they would be. Just another reason why I love KTM's. High quality parts from the beginning.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

Todd in WI

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:Works good but I hate the oil process. Went to an AEM dryflow filter. Very happy with it. No oil!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice filter

JOE in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Thick and keeps the motor clean, worth the investment

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Airfilter

Brian in KY

Comments On Feb 11, 2014:Seems to be working great. No issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1st Class

Nick in TN

Comments On Feb 08, 2014:Im sure the're other good ones but Twin Air is a very good design all i use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong

joe in North Carolina

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:One filter lasted me a whole season before it started falling apart. I have 2 now. Will only buy twin air.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Only air filter I use

CAMERON in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:This is a great quality air filter! Only kind I have used for years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

well worth it

Cody in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Feb 08, 2014:i was using a K&N filter be for the twin air and i feel so much more reliability in my filter knowing its keeping the sand and dirt out i have used the twin air for a session and when i need a new filter i know the one i will be getting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great air cleaner

Josh in WI

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:love this air cleaner keeps out all the dirt

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dry filter

DAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:Get the oiled one, much easier

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twin air is the best

Jeff in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Normal high quality air filter from twin air. Easy to clean and fits like a glove.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid filtes

Toby in MB

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:I have 2. Love em. Hold up all dirt with maxima filter oil

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twinair are the BEST air filters in my opinion

Dean in RI – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KAWASAKI KLX250S

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Works great - lets the engine breathe much easier yet filters much better than the stock filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filters

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:I have used on many bikes and never had a problem with them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality filter

James in NSW

Comments On Nov 25, 2013:Good quality and great fitment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

twin air quality as expected

Christopher in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 23, 2013:Good quality product. A bit more money, but good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

Nick in CA

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:Fit was perfect, filters great. Does what needs to be done

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filters

DUANE in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:gotta love pre oiled filter and these are great quality, wouldn't put anything else on my KTM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

corey in SD – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS OUTLAW 450 MXR

Comments On Sep 26, 2013:I would buy this again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Kim in MD

Comments On Sep 25, 2013:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

Jess in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ85

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:Fits nice holds up well to cleaning, what more do you need?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter deterorates at the sealing serface

Todd in South Carolina – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 300 EXC

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:The last 2 purchased deteroriated where the cage inside the filter presses against the air box. The KTM air filters just snap in so there is no way to overtighten it. I never had problems before... maybe they are just making them cheaper

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

foamy foam

steve in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250X

Comments On Sep 08, 2013:Has worked just fine for right around a year. cleans easy and reapplication of oil is easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twin Air

Mark in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:I've always trusted Twin Air, and i will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:the only air filter I'll ever use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works well

val in QLD – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA TTR250

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:keeps the dirt out lets air in as expexted . i would buy it again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filters

Whaylon in OK

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:only filters i run in all my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Joshua in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 350 EXC-F

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:There's a reason this filter is OEM. Great durability. Excellent function. Good value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Greatest Filter EVER

Kale in IA

Comments On Aug 05, 2013:I love the twin air air filter it holds up great and is the best filter i have used ever. I have recommended this filter to all of my friends that ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

jimmy in TN

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:great product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

best foam filter

RALPH in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:Does not fall apart as quick as no toil or uni. Those are cheaper made.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air filter

Trent in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Jul 24, 2013:this new air filter is sweet. My old one was getting worn out and starting to fall apart and come undone on the seams from being cleaned out so many times. This one looks like it should hold up very well and work good for the next year or so.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A good oem replacement

Alexandre in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jul 17, 2013:Fits great on the bike, seems to filter well and the foam quatlity up to now it good. I'm happy to have bought this brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality filters

Reid in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jul 10, 2013:This filters are quite durable filters and do a great job keeping dirt out of your motor. I use them with no toil filter oil and it is really effective. I would always recommend a twin air.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product

Tim in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 300 EXC

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:Great filters!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Filter

Scott in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:What is there to say; it is a quality filter with a good price from Rocky Mountain. Has held up much better than the pre-oiled, lower priced filters. Definitely worth the few extra dollars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Okay, but

George in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KLX450R

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:I like twin air but, the fit could be a little better. Just make sure you pay attention when you install it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Average

Carson in GA

Comments On Jun 20, 2013:Looks slightly less durable than the stock filter but other than that it is great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Terry in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 11, 2013:This filter is high quality and will last alot longer than cheaper brands. Recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fits as good as OEM

JOSHUA in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 450 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Fits perfectly and I prefer the Twin Air filter design to single layer foam.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

only way to go!

jonathan in IN

Comments On May 29, 2013:these Twin Air filters are the only way to go. heavy duty and fit great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air filter

Derek in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 700 4x4

Comments On May 23, 2013:Best air filter I've used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent filter

DANIEL in LA

Comments On May 12, 2013:Just replaced my 5 year old twin air and the old one was still in good shape. I gave up waiting for this thing to come apart.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

JOHN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 08, 2013:Works great. Especially when you have two to rotate them out quickly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twin Air is the best

Jared in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On May 03, 2013:Twin air is the best performing and quality air filter. No Toil air filters are garbage. Yamaha OEM air filters are suprizingly good and second only to twin air. My KTM's came with Twin Air. Twin Air also makes filters for industrial and commercial apps with have tested far superior to K&N etc. Ive had these as well as UNI and I prefer Twin Air, Yamaha, and last place is definitely K&N.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Trenten in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:only kind i buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

kyle in CA

Comments On Apr 21, 2013:Has worked great this far

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

MARK in MI

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:Perfect fit! Thanks twin air!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

RICHARD in UT

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:I really like my twin air filter. It's smaller and thus easier and cheaper to clean. I imagine it allows better air flow.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality filters

ROBERT in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:You cant beat the quality of these filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good filters!

Ben in UT

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:Much better than the stock filter that comes on the bike! much better air flow and lasts alot longer!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better

William in PA

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:Seems better filtration over the stock filter in my Grizzly. Just be sure to oil it and get the excess off before using.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit nicely

Todd in FL

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:did not have any problems with fit and does its job well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

JAKE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:last longer than other brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than stock

Peter in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 250 XCF-W

Comments On Feb 14, 2013:I'm well into my second season with the Twin filter, and I have just one seam that starting to come apart. It washes easy and seems to get cleaner than the stock KTM filter. I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great filters

LOUIS in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:High Quality filters I use these in all my bikes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Air Filter

Corey in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:Used Twin Air Filters for a long time and will continue using it. Great Filter!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

kyle in NV

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:Great product would recommend these parts for any one to use on there ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

kyle in NV

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:Great product would recommend these parts for any one to use on there ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great oem replacement

JAMES in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:i prefer oem filter but this is my second choice for sure!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Hilary in MA

Comments On Jan 09, 2013:these are the only air filters we use

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT UPGRADE FOR THE MONEY!

Gregg in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI BRUTE FORCE 750 4x4i

Comments On Jan 08, 2013:I was debating this or the K&N. I went with the Twin Air. If you know who Vforce John is...he tested all the filters for the 750 and found the Twin Air to be the only one that actually increased power a little bit. He's a guru and that was enough for me! You won't notice a huge difference in power. A little more on the top end. Definite improvement in throttle response though! Even easier to do wheelies now! It sounds really cool at full throttle too! It gave my 750 a real throaty sound! All-in-all well, worth the money spent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filters

Benjamin in MS – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 07, 2013:These one piece filters work great, are easy to clean, and hold up well to multiple cleanings.

Was this review helpful?