All Balls Tie Rod Ends

Customer Reviews for All Balls Tie Rod Ends

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 56 Reviews

Return to All Balls Tie Rod Ends Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

All Balls Tie Rod Ends Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

DANIEL in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 850 XP EPS

Comments On Jul 15, 2014:fit great. stronger then stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wow

JUDEX in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Package!!

Josh in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On May 30, 2014:The tie rods are way better than stock! I would definitely buy these again!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT TIE ROD ENDS

JACK in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA BIG BEAR 4X4 400

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:found them to be of better quality than yamaha

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Scott in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:Great product! will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tie Rods

Brian in KY

Comments On Feb 11, 2014:Easy to install and seem to be holding up just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Rods

Marlin in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:This is a good tie rod better than OEM have not tested it on the trails yet but it looks and feels better than OEM product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

Spencer in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI BRUTE FORCE 750 4x4i

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:Good Stuff as usual!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tie rod ends

KOREY in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN

Comments On Nov 28, 2013:I have used these tie rod ends before and have never had any problem with them. The durability is great and the fitment is great. They are at a good price range for the durability as well .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

JESSE in NV

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:They are cheap and work good thanks!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My 2nd set

Stefan in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Bought these before and had great results so after my crash I bought another set to replace the old ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NR

Nicholas in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 CAN-AM Outlander 1000R XT

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:Great price compared to OEM Parts and received just as expected.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good buy

TJ in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On May 29, 2013:works great!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product great price compared to OEM

James in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On May 13, 2013:These tie rod ends are working great and they have been put through some pretty rough terrain. Also, the price is really reasonable compared to buying OEM tie rod ends.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price

Jay in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 SUZUKI LT500 QUADRACER

Comments On May 09, 2013:Good price. Great parts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good part

Kenneth in FL

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:Haven't had an issue once these got installed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls bad buy

Lucas in IA

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:Ive bought all balls bearings and tie rod ends and they just dont last. the inside tie rod ends kept losening had to tighten them every couple of rides and wore out the little lock bolt on the tie rod. Had to replace one of the outside ones with the old oems because the all balls disinigrated.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hit or miss.

Emmanuel in NC

Comments On Oct 26, 2012:I have used these on several different quads and sometimes they last a long time and some have up and down play after 1 harescramble.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All-Balls-Tie-Rod-Ends

MARCELA in FL

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:Quality replacements for a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Adam in TN

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tie rod end

Vladimir in AZ

Comments On Oct 12, 2012:Great product look a lot beefier than OEM.
After few months of riding and a few tumbles they are holding up just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holding up to abuse

Ian in IN

Comments On Sep 14, 2012:These have held up to several trail rides and some awkward landings and they have held up. When I first saw them I expected them to have a larger diameter and didn't think they'd hold up but I've put them through some abuse and no problems. I'd recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tie rod end"s

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Aug 07, 2012:Good product for the money, no fitment problem's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

matt in PA

Comments On Jun 29, 2012:great quality, but doesnt come with castle nut. fit into my ltz400 upgraded spingdles that i didnt purchase on this site.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works what else is there to say

George in OH

Comments On Jun 04, 2012:good tight fit on my z-400, not quite as heavy as the oem but they are not bad like my stock ones are... only time will tell how long they last but i hope for the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tie rod

Richard in MT

Comments On Feb 22, 2012:Worked great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price on the tie rods

Chris in OH

Comments On Jan 07, 2012:quick shipping and great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Alternative to OEM

John in AZ

Comments On Dec 30, 2011:Have replaced 3 sets of OEMs with these so far. I'm very happy, time will tell on longevity...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality replacements for a great price

RALPH in GA

Comments On Dec 21, 2011:These fit the Kawasaki Bayou we purchased them for perfectly. If you have an older four wheeler and have not replaced the tie rod ends, you should do so immediately. If one fails while riding a very serious injury or worse can happen. This is a critical component of your machines suspension.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Shawn in TN

Comments On Aug 19, 2011:fit perfect, look great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

timothy in MA

Comments On May 03, 2011:worth the money great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

big balls

DENNIS in UT

Comments On Mar 08, 2011:The All Balls tie rod end are alot heavier than stock. I have used them on several differant mechines and have had great luck with them.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

was ridding my kfx 400 on a trail

rex in CA

Comments On Jan 21, 2011:Snapped off and left me stranded miles from my truck at dusk. I clipped a 2" sapling while trail riding and BAM! my steering was gone, lots of fun hiking out 6 miles of steep muddy trails, in the dark.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

CODY in OH

Comments On Jan 17, 2011:Cheaper than OE. Last just as long. One of the better All Balls products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ROD ENDS

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Oct 12, 2010:GREAT REPLACEMENT AND LOOK BETER MADE THEN SOME OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LTZ400

Thomas in CO

Comments On Sep 20, 2010:I got these to replace broken stock and these are a little thicker, nice. replaced toe rods too with tusk. First ride everything was awesome!!!!!! RMATV rocks!!! fast shipping!!1

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just excellent product

Nir in NY

Comments On Aug 20, 2010:Just excellent product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A good replacement or spare.

CAMERON in UT

Comments On Jul 05, 2010:I usually get these to have on hand as a spare, for the price there great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I broke 'em but.......

clifford in OK

Comments On Jun 12, 2010:I race xc and today I had a crash. Broke both tie-rod ends on one side. They're not junk something's got to give. After a few tree sideswipes they still hung in there but not after this type of crash. Not into a tree but trying to go too fast up a hill and into a gnarly rut and spun me around and into a rock or something that wouldn't give. I have spares so no missing the last race before the summer break.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

castle nut required

chris in WI

Comments On Mar 26, 2010:tie rods seem way better than oem. but if at all possible try to save your castle nuts because they don't come with them

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

could be better

deanna in OH

Comments On Jan 11, 2010:Had no problem with the product except for the fact they DO NOT come with castle nuts. and considering were in america its not the easiest task to find metric let alone meteric castle nuts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price!

TYLER in IL

Comments On Jun 11, 2009:These tie rod ends are just as good as stock and much cheaper!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

all balls tie rod ends

David in CA

Comments On Dec 11, 2008:I bought all new suspension for my YFZ 450 and i bought all new bearings and tie rods from ALL BALLS, the bearings holdin up great but the tie rods ends are shot. the rubber bushing covors are all cracked up and have no grease left in them, i have rode 3 times and 2 of the times where for a race i had recently. i need to find new tie rod ends cause thhese didnt last at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like a charm

Allen in AZ

Comments On Nov 02, 2008:fits nice, easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Execlent product

BOZO in NC

Comments On Aug 13, 2008:Had them on my 04 YFZ 450 for several weeks now, and I haven't broken them yet.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

NOT SO GOOD

Trevor in CO

Comments On Mar 24, 2008:I went trail riding in the mountains, 2 times, wore em out, not even very intense riding... easy install, have not had luck with durability

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

BILLY in OK

Comments On Mar 08, 2008:This product was easy to install and worked well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

JASON in AR

Comments On Feb 24, 2008:Good quality oem alternative. Excellent part for restoring worn steering components.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls

GREGORY in UT

Comments On Feb 01, 2008:These tie rod ends worked great! Especially since I had broken the oem one and had a race to attend in a week. The part was on-hand and I was able to make the race. The All Balls tie rod end is still going strong...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT TIE ROD ENDS

WILLIAMS in OK

Comments On Jan 15, 2008:THESE ARE VERY GOOD TIE ROD ENDS!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

yfz450 houser tierods

james in HI

Comments On Dec 31, 2007:beats oem...never broke these or bent them yet...go through oem ones like I change oil..but these hold up much better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

banshee tie rods

JEFFERY in OK

Comments On Dec 22, 2007:good quality,cheaper alternitive to oem.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Kick but

JUSTIN in WA

Comments On Nov 09, 2007:much better than stock

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

tie rods

TOM in CT

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:10 times better than stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Tie Rod Ends...

MARK in FL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:great product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

btter than stock

ANDREW in KS

Comments On Oct 19, 2007:dang good parts

Was this review helpful?