Uni Air Filter - POD Clamp On

Customer Reviews for Uni Air Filter - POD Clamp On

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to Uni Air Filter - POD Clamp On Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Uni Air Filter - POD Clamp On Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filter

James in MI

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:works great and great value!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filter

ANTHONY in UT

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:great filter, didn't have the exact size I needed but still made it work

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

BEN in WI

Comments On Oct 08, 2012:fits good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works like it should

BRIAN in AZ

Comments On Oct 20, 2011:keeps my engine air clean for cheap! awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

high qualit

tony in KY

Comments On Aug 26, 2010:high quality at a low cast how can you go wrong!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

UNI filter

Chris in IA

Comments On Feb 17, 2010:Fits nice and snug when tightened down. Been using for 1 year and no problems at all. Cleans easy also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

THOMAS in UT

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:Fits perfect works great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filters

Kodi in ON

Comments On Oct 30, 2009:Bought 2 UNI clamp ons for my 2008 Banshee, very noticeable increase in power, good filter, much easier to work around without an airbox. Makes jetting 100x easier.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

awesome product

Darin in OR

Comments On Jul 03, 2008:put it on an old honda atc 200s and it made it come alive with power!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good air filters

DEREK in NM

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:This product held up to it standards and then some.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

WILLIAM in WA

Comments On Feb 04, 2008:A high quality name brand part for a great price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

110cc air filter

LANCE in WA

Comments On Jan 11, 2008:This was a good replacement part on my pitbike. The oem filter was cheap.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

JESSE in NY

Comments On Dec 29, 2007:Very nice clamp on filter. Great price, and works great. Will defintely buy again when I need a replacement.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

best filters out there

DAVID in NV

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:i use these filters on all my bikes they are the easiest to maintain and i noticed the most performance with these over k&n's

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good filter

Shannon in UT

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:this is a good filter, even better price, but make certain you have the right size.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice!!

THOMAS in TN

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Price is nice but could make it a tad longer and wider

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Uni

RYAN in CO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Good filters easy to clean

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

KEVIN in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I am happy with it. Make sure and have your size right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

UNI Filters

BRANDON in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Very well made, seems to work well with outerwears cover - less dirt in my intake after replacing a K&N

Was this review helpful?