Tusk Rear Aluminum Wheel Spacer

Customer Reviews for Tusk Rear Aluminum Wheel Spacer

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Tusk Rear Aluminum Wheel Spacer Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Rear Aluminum Wheel Spacer Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great spacers

Roger in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 250EX

Comments On Jun 04, 2014:Helps widen for better handling, lessens the chance of tip over

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best on the Market

Domini in Colorado – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On May 05, 2014:These spacers are the best on the market. Designed very well, work great, great fit and no wobble like cheap ebay imitations. Highly recommend if you're wanting to get some extra clearance and width.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Michael in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 1985 HONDA ATC 350X

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:These really improved the ride quality and stability for me. They are a must have for any serious rider

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great!

chris in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:Fits perfectly snug, very strong, light weight, looks good. I would recommend this to everyone if their looking for quality parts!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fit

Robert in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jan 24, 2014:Fit perfect. These were used to make my rear track match the front after adding Houser +2 A arms on the front. They match perfectly now. May upgrade to 5 stars after a few rides to see how well they hold up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

spacer

ron in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 4 900

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:fit great works perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2011 Polaris RZR 800 "S" LE

Steve in TX

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:The first day I bought my RZR I was doing some dounts with my boy and almost put it on it's side. Yeah, I know kinda dumb but after that I knew I needed stabilty. So I went looking for some spacers.
Found these Tusk spacers at the best price anywhere and bought them. All I can say is WOW!!! Now I can go into corners faster and do all the dounts I want and know I will never have to worry about putting my RZR on it's side again!!
Buy these and never worry again!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Spacers

Tom in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA WOLVERINE 350 2X4

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:I put the spacers on my ATV and they work great. And the price was good too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality. Does the job

Dave in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700R

Comments On May 31, 2013:Good quality. Definitely a noticeable difference in width. They are almost too wide. Almost....

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works excellent.

Dustin in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On May 30, 2013:Lightweight. Bolt on. Easy installation. With stands trails, motocross track, jumps, hard riding. Re tighten bolts after first break in and used loctight.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

CHAD in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 600 Twin 4x4

Comments On May 18, 2013:I love this store, got everything you need and always on time..................

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install

Nate in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On May 13, 2013:Great product that was very easy to install. When used with a 3" lift it keeps you right at 50". If you want more wheelbase flip you rims around and you will be right around 57" in the front and 60" in the back without having to move valve stems or change to shorter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no regrets

SANFORD in UT

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:i installed these on my yfz 450. i love them. they improved my stability and control by a lot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice quality product!

Jason in IN

Comments On Nov 07, 2012:This is one of the first things I bought for my RZR it helps with stability when you like to get as crazy behind the wheel as I do. These are nice and Tusk makes a quality product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yamaha YFZ450

Scott in AZ

Comments On Jun 25, 2012:I have had these for a full dune season and I can say they have held up great. I also have a set on the front with no problems. We ride hard and they have really held up. For the price they are well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality product

Greg in MN

Comments On May 04, 2012:Everything fit right out of box, torqued them down, instant increased stability.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Ray in OK

Comments On Apr 20, 2012:I bought the 45mm set for the front and rear to give me more stability after installing my 2inch lift...they look good, work great and dont break the bank...a must have.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Front Spacer

Randal in SK

Comments On Mar 06, 2012:Got the 30MM...fit awesome...good product

Was this review helpful?