MSR Pro Tows

Customer Reviews for MSR Pro Tows

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to MSR Pro Tows Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

MSR Pro Tows Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality

TERENCE in TX

Comments On Jun 18, 2014:Title says it all. It is quality made and works.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Every off roader should carry one

Edward in ID

Comments On May 12, 2014:Light weight, strong, has a small carry pouch that it sits in, great price. Stays in my camel back on every ride. Haven't used it yet, but it's there should I need it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid!

Joel in CT

Comments On Nov 22, 2013:Small package and big strength. You can carry these anywhere. And Rocky Mountain ATV was fantastic as usual!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tool to carry on those long trips

Mark in TX

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:A great tool that always gets packed in my Camelback. Never want to need it...but good to have when you do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Helped pull me out

Michael in OH

Comments On May 09, 2013:I drive a Rzr570 and we used this to tie a Quad 350 to a tree as it pulled me out of a mud hole that we purposely stuck ourselves in to test the product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

When you need it...

Todd in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2010: Small and compact, Put mine in my air box and saved a friend from a 2 mile hike...being able to wrap around bars and hold with thumb... letting go when needed, perfect...Have had three now for 4 years, no deteriation...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy one.

Dustin in CO

Comments On May 17, 2009:Have not used, hope never to, but worth carrying for that unspecial occasion. Light as a candy bar.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have

JUSTIN in CA

Comments On Sep 07, 2008:If you ride a motorcycle, you must carry this with you. Totally saved me a few times. High quality and takes up little space.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have on the trails!

James in CT

Comments On Aug 05, 2008:This came in handy when my son's bike broke down. It saved us a long walk out of the woods. Make sure you follow the directions. Never tie a knot on the bike being towed. The last thing you need is to drag a riderless bike!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

JAMES in AZ

Comments On Apr 20, 2008:works well when you need it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You might need it

Freddy in AR

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Easily stores in tool pouch.A must for long distance trail rides.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This item could save the day!

JAMES in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:When we could not push start my friends KLR, this saved the day! It's strong, long, and light weight. It packs up easily in the original pouch once your done with it. I highly recommend getting one for your tool pack!

Was this review helpful?