Dunlop Quadmax Sport Radial ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for Dunlop Quadmax Sport Radial ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 27 Reviews

Return to Dunlop Quadmax Sport Radial ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dunlop Quadmax Sport Radial ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I am impressed with Rocky Mountain

Ron in Ohio

Comments On Mar 15, 2014:I purchased a pair of UTE tires for the front wheels of my small 4X4 garden tractor, and time will tell if they are going to work as I expect. But, I ordered the tires and two days later they were on my doorstep. I was really impressed with the speed with which this company operates.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Xcellent mx tires

Joshua in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Mar 05, 2014:These tires really added style to my quad. Great tires for a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best tire

chad in OR

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:I have never been disappointed with the products purchased at Rocky mountain. They give back to the community and have my business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Delivered within 24 hours

Michael in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Oct 10, 2013:I ordered these tires yesterday at the end of the day. The timer said I had 7 minutes left for delivery same day. I could not believe they arrived in less than 24 hours. I will not shop anywhere else. The tires look great and the sidewalls seem stiff so they will work great for me. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacement tires!

JAY in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Oct 01, 2013:I usually buy soft compound racing tires but these were on sale so I gave them a try and was impressed! I like the predictability going into the turns. Great tire!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tires

Travis in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Sep 24, 2013:I bought these tires when they were on sale, as far as tread pattern and grip, can't be beat! Only down side was there was only one size to choose from.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Deal

DAVID in AE – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:These tires were on sale when I bought them for a Blaster that we were rebuilding. I initially was only thinking about the great price that I paid for these, but after the tires arrived I was even more pleased. They look great! These tires are perfect for our Blaster.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grate costumer service experience!

angel in New Mexico – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:wow! im really impressed with these tires, and my costumer experience with Rocky Mountain ATV. i had ordered thes from motosport last week on a friday an they told me my tires would be here in week, well 6 days latter they call and tell me Oh were sorry but we cant send you your tires until next month because we sold one and only have one left , which was just a big disappointment. right away i remembered Rocky Mountain because i had just ordered a tusk grab bar and some fly gear a week before, well short story short i found the exact same tires, but cheaper i was even able to afford some extra lug nuts. The best part is that my tires were here in 2 days i was so happy. i was missing 3 of my tapperd lug nuts so i called and they told me they were going to send them to me ovrt night, very very happy and satisfied i am. Thanks Rocky Mountain!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

i cant see getting a better tire for $40

Ryan in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On May 05, 2013:Better buy all these tires they have for the price or be sorry these are good looking and functioning tires I purchased a front set for my raptor and I just wish they had a matching set for the rears in my size cause I would buy them just an awesome deal had them a few months and I ride hard and have virtually no sign of wear even with all the rocks we have here in Oklahomai

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Lucas in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On May 02, 2013:Great fit. Easy install. Great deal

Additional Comments On May 02, 2013:Great deal, Tires look great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tires

tyler in BC

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:Great tires. will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best tires i have

aaron in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Feb 01, 2013:I ride mostly tails and these tires are awesome. they hook up better than razor 2' s IMO. my buddy has a Z440 with razor 2's and he could n catch me. i haven't got to try them on the track yet but i will be soon.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Price on Great tires!

Michael in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Jan 15, 2013:I got these to replace the blimpy oversized 1982 3-wheeler tires Yamaha chose to burden the Blaster with as stock....... Wow! What a MAJOR difference in traction and handling!!!! It is amazing how much better the whole machine handles with these on it. I bought the rear set along with new ITP steel wheels with the extra inch of offset as part of the "Wheel & Tire Package". RMATVMC has them delivered to your door mounted and ready to bolt on......Very satisfied, so much so I'm going to be ordering the same thing for the front. HIGHLY recommend, especially with the price and convenience.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires, Great Price

Austin in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Dec 17, 2012:I just purchased these tires for my quad. I bought them on closeout. The price for 4 mx tires is to good of a deal to pass up! They are a great tire, Ive raced Maxxis Razr MX tires and RazrCross tires in the past and these tires seem to be just as good. I would buy these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good predictable tire

Jacob in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:I installed these on my MX bike and was pleased. They are a great all around mx tire that is predictable and does everything well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dunlops for what??!!!

Jeremy in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:You CANT even compete with theses tires for the price. Handle well with little sidewall flex and they corner like a dream. Great for mx!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Jared in OH

Comments On Nov 07, 2012:i have these on a 2006 ltz400. i ride on the road ALOT i barely expected these to last but 6 months in and they still have about 50% tread left. theyre great all arounds and slid when you want them to. awesome tires for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tires

blake in TX

Comments On Oct 01, 2012:nice tires for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DUNLOPS!!! $50.00 each !?

Joshua in CO

Comments On Jul 19, 2012:I put these on my ATC, and they are an awesome tire for the money...handles just like the whole shot if you ask me! I may order another set, seeing as, for whatever reason, they're being closed out !? Crazy - Thanks RM!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Corners!

Josh in FL

Comments On Jul 06, 2012:These bad boys are worth their price! I slapped them on my Raptor 700R and man they take corners like nothing. Not the best in the dunes though, still manageable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome set of tires

Michael in MD

Comments On Jun 27, 2012:Great tires!! Liked them so much when I got them on , I ordered another set. Thanks for the awesome deal!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tires look great

Harry in WY

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:Not sure why their clearincing these but fot the price can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

These tires HOOK!!!

Fox in VA

Comments On Feb 06, 2012:First impression this tires are amazing! Pulled every where, and when I walked the track that I rode...Looked like an entire GNCC passed through! Litterally my rutts looked like dirt bikes made them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

6 ply tire

Paul in NY

Comments On Oct 02, 2011:Excellent 6 ply tire for stock Yamaha Blaster. Handles well similar to OEM equipment except better. Stronger tire to handle just about anything you can dish out. Price is right. Value purchase. When I order tires and rims and valves they came delivered to my door ready to mount. I wish all purchases were that easy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great.....

Ryan in NV

Comments On Apr 18, 2011:so far so good. Love the tread pattern, and rocky mtn. is the best, shipping was so fast!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire

REECE in WV

Comments On Sep 18, 2010:I have had these tires for a while now and they have had some miles put on them. Well unfortunately I just so happened to hit a rock just right to puncture the tire enough to let air to come out about 1/4 of a mile in the woods not including the other 1/4 mile on pavement. It held enough air to get me back to the truck and to fix the tire. Great tires getting ready to buy another one to replace the punctured one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WOW

AJ in CO

Comments On Jun 28, 2010:Way getter than my old holeshots

Was this review helpful?